Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

232 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Love Dr. Norma and the staff at HK Dermatology. Always caring and accommodating!!
Corinne C.
Submitted 02/11/20
I wasn’t there. My daughter went by herself and said the dr was very thorough and she really liked the Dr
Ann P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Norma is always gentle, kind and caring. Would Always recommend her highly.
John D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent staff, excellent service. Very quick and great experience with Dr. Klein.
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Norma is the best! She always spends the time talking with you and listening to any concerns that you might have. She is truly a nice person and one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I highly recommend her for any cosmetic or dermatologic care needed!
Susan D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Norma gave me a very thorough yearly skin examine and very honest information about treatments. She also made a sustainable complextion recommendation I would never have thought of. I feel fortunate to have her as my dermatologist.
Aiden A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love Dr Klein
Vianne M.
Submitted 01/22/20
My visit to H.K. Dermatology was wonderful experience. Great location with ample parking. Office staff cordial and professional. Dr.Norma thorough in examination, diagnosis, treatment and follow up. She strikes me as wise beyond her years. As a new resident of SJC I feel blessed to have found this medical establishment.
Chin C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/17/20
As always, Dr. Norma, Amy and all the staff at the practice are rock stars! I am always made to feel welcome and appreciated; staff assure I am comfortable; Dr. Norma spends as much time with me as is needed ... never feel rushed. Can't share enough praise or give enough kudos to all. Thanks!
Henia A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Office staff was very welcoming nurses were extremely gentle and compationate Doctor Klein was THE BEST BEST!!!!!!
Sue S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Klein and his staff are all so professional and accommodating. Dr Klein is an amazing doctor who I trust and respect for my skin care needs.
Ross H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Klein is great, he is very knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!
Tammy R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Atoussa is the best doctor she is always so friendly and she knows her stuff in skin care. Shes the best.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent care by Dr. Norma. She is kind, gentle and takes her time. I love having Dr. Norma as my Dermotoligist.
Nancy T.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Norma Kassardjian is the best dermatologist I have worked with; she is very bright, kind, and tuned into her patient’s needs. I have been to some well known doctors in Beverly Hills and at UCLA, and she can run with the top names. She cares about her patients 100%!
Donald E.
Submitted 12/28/19
Thank you for your expertise to help me solve my skin and scalp issues.
Julie P.
Submitted 12/24/19
it was great!
John B.
Submitted 12/24/19
It was a great experience. Thank you!
Araxy A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Short notice she took me in