Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

326 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing physician who takes the time to go through the different options and procedures. Takes her time, is kind and considerate.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fantastic. Supportive.Understood the problem immediately. Proposed resolution.
Lisa B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Excellent experience. Ms Cameron was great and very knowledgeable.
Patrick L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent all around. Highly recommend.
Alan S.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Norma and team keep me well-informed every step of the way. All are very friendly and welcoming. Potentially stressful situations are made less so by their wonderful, positive approach!
Vicki T.
Submitted 03/05/21
I have been going to Dr. Norma for neatly 30 years. She always takes her time for questions and is thorough with explanations, recommendations, etc. she is very caring and compassionate.
Kenny G.
Submitted 03/04/21
Good job
Christopher N.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Norma literally always has my back (and arms, face, etc.). She is the BEST.
Monique W.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Norma is absolutely outstanding. She is warm, caring, attentive, & thorough. You are in good hands when you are in Dr Norma’s care.
Monique W.
Submitted 02/27/21
Dr Norma is absolutely outstanding. She is warm, caring, attentive, and thorough. You are in good hands when you are in Dr Norma’s care.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 02/26/21
It was efficient. The staff is friendly. I was even given a warm towel to put over me as I sat nearly naked in the room :) Although I dislike getting cut, I love this office and Dr. K.
Colette B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I am always extremely happy with everyone there and especially Dr. Norma. So kind and very satisfied with what every I have done. Grateful for them.
Sarah V.
Submitted 02/23/21
This review is long overdue. Dr. Kassardjian did what no other dermatologist has been able to do in the many years I have been trying to treat my keloids. She is a master at her craft and for the first time my scars are actually flat and her expert hand made a perviously very painful experience surprisingly pleasant. The nurses and staff were very professional and made the experience less scary. Thank you to Dr. Kassardjian and HK staff for being kind and helping me with a painful ongoing skin issue.
Diana D.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Norma is always friendly, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to have as my dermatologist!
Russell N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Klein is the best!!
Isabelle H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Klein and Elena Novak were great and the staff is very friendly
Malaika C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Norma was wonderful! Very thorough and kind.
Carol D.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr Norma is so kind and patience. You can ask her anything and she will always give you an honest answer. The staff is very efficient and understanding.
Terri N.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Norma is friendly, upbeat and very efficient at removing unwanted “crusties” on my annual exam.
Don E.
Submitted 02/02/21
very thorough, excellent follow up.