Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

275 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mala L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Norma was extremely thorough and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel at all hurried by Dr. Norma. She was very patient and caring about all of my concerns. Dr. Norma and Dr. Klein are both extremely knowledgeable and caring towards their patients.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/04/19
The whole staff is awesome . Dr Norma Dr Klein and Otussa NP give you all the time you need at your visit . They NEVER make you feel rushed . I’ve been a patient there since 1990! I am an RN and my whole family ( and many of my friends) see this awesome group of medical professionals! The staff behind the counters are friendly and very welcoming . A++++++++
Ian S.
Submitted 05/31/19
This is a smart Dr. She knows dermatology and diagnosed my condition immediately. Will definitely return for annual reviews. Even though I was way early for my appointment, they were able to accommodate me.
John W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always of the most professional and caring quality anyone can experience!
Heather R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Atoussa is outstanding!!
Joanne V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Norma has always been very thorough, a master at what she touches, a first class Doctor, and has a gentle demeanor. She's the best!
Allison O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Klein is very knowledgeable and caring. He has worked hard to resolve my PHN issue. He cares about his patients. The staff is always friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr Klein.
Ann N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Atoussa and all the staff is always so friendly :)
Lindsey S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a good experience
Edward F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
John L.
Submitted 05/24/19
I have been seeing Dr.Kassardkian for more years than I can remember. She is always pleasant, upbeat, professional, and knowledgable. She is always up to date on the issues. I would highly recommend her. I have brought many family members to see her. I think she is outstanding.
Melinda C.
Submitted 05/23/19
On time. Friendly. Thorough. Informative. Thanks Dr. Norma.
Judith K.
Submitted 05/23/19
VERY good
Dick V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Klein Dermatology has a great team of people!
Henry S.
Submitted 05/21/19
We appreciate Dr. Norma and her expertise. We recommend her highly.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Professional, kind and thorough. Always love my experience with Dr K and am grateful for her patience and care in taking care of my Southern California weathered skin. Grateful!!!
Neal G.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Klein is an amazing doctor with incredible bedside manner!
Joan C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring! Thank you Dr. Norma
William V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Kassardjian is thorough and communicates well. Her demeanor is positive and encouraging, even when the news is not so nice. When confronted with a problem beyond her expertise she was able to refer me to a world-renowned specialist to address the problem. I would recommend Drs. Klein & Kassardjian heartily without reservation.
Heather P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Had a great experience today, during my first visit with Dr. Atoussa. She was attentive, kind and made me feel very comfortable.