Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

326 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Norma and Michelle were amazing. Informative and welcoming! Highly recommend this business for your skin and self improvement needs!!!
Laurie J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Atoussa was very professional and also reassuring. She made me feel very confident.
Donald K.
Submitted 07/18/19
This office is packed with the best doctors and staff that going there is a complete pleasure! I have seeing them for years and have never had a problem. 5 stars are not enough!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had come down with a really bad rash. Despite being extraordinarily busy, the team was able to fit me in. I did not feel rushed. The NP and Doctor gave me a lot of quality time, explained what was happening, and how they were going to fix it. Further, the Doctor left me instructions on how to get a hold of him should I have complications over the weekend. Other things of note: easy parking. No wait time. And friendly staff. Thanks.
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/12/19
One that keeps on giving and brings you back for more outstanding service.
Jesselyn M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very kind and knowledgeable staff
Carol G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was treated professionally and with personal care.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Atoussa is always very nice and patient.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Norma is amazing. I’ve been her patient for years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else. She always makes me feel like my health is the most important thing.
Willie W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great, caring, thorough, service.
Edward F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Had to make an emergency appointment and could not get with Dr Klein on short notice. Ms. Cameron exceeded my expectations with care and professionalism Thank You
Marti S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Klein is the best! I’ve been a patient of his for over 15 years. He is very thorough & cures all my skin problems.
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Practitioner, Atoussa, explained my condition and treatment in a thorough and caring manner, welcomed questions and was responsive to my concerns.
Alissa V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Atoussa is the BEST!!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Answered all questions and concerns
Mary C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Klein’s for years. Everyone in his office are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Roberta D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Norma is so caring and thorough. It is always a pleasure seeing her and dealing with the great staff.
David L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. K is the best!!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I would recommend Dr Klein and his staff to anyone seeking dermatology care.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Atoussa was wonderful! Very gentle, patient and kind with my VERY nervous 10 year old son. We will be back. Thank you!