Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

281 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had to wait a little bit but other than that they were very polite, quick to address my situation and had me on my way.
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Arouca is the best always so pleasant
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/10/19
The entire team is excellent and caring, and we highly recommend!
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Norma is the best, I love her! I have been her patient for over 10 years and I can’t say enough good about her. Her work is outstanding and she’s truly a wonderful person!
Michele L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Our family has been seeing Atoussa for many, many years at Dr. Kleins office, and we all appreciate how thorough and attentive she is. The office is busy, efficient, clean and friendly!
Kashmira P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Good
Jean M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Professional, informative, very pleasant .
William S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very complete, every detailed
Tanya L.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone was very friendly. Love Dr Klein. Minor surgery and was so easy. Thanks!
Gene S.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Norma is excellent. Sincerely concerned about caring for our skin. We are fortunate to have found her!!
Nadine D.
Submitted 04/06/19
Love dr. Norma
Kathleen G.
Submitted 04/06/19
As always, Dr. Norma puts you at ease and does a thorough examine at the same time. I've been coming to her for years -- love her!
Willie W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great
Marilyn W.
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Norma is so professional, intelligent and truly caring for the well being of her patients!
Sean K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Perfect!
Allison O.
Submitted 04/01/19
A very helpful treatment. Feeling much better after just a couple of hours. Dr Klein goes to great lengths to see that the treatment is helpful.
Mary W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Norman is always professional and very caring. It is a pleasure to be her patient.
Carlos S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent treatment.
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Efficient
Greg B.
Submitted 03/04/19
Good caring experience.