Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

554 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 12/24/19
It was a great experience. Thank you!
Araxy A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Short notice she took me in
Henia A.
Submitted 12/20/19
This doctor's office is the best! The doctors, staff, the nurses, the nurses assistant and everyone who took care of me was amazing. Dr. Klein is the BEST doctor. So kind, gentle, soft spoken, explains each step of my long procedure. Kept asking me how I was doing. I highly recommend him and his office.
Gary P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great staff and great experience. Atoussa is awesome!
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Arouca is always so kind, gentle and helpful in helping with my acne problems .
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Norma is very nice.
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Norma is very thorough in her skin examination procedures giving me the confidence that if anything bad is there, she will find and treat it. She has a very kind and considerate manner which relieves any anxiety one might feel when undergoing a medical examination.
Joe B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Norma was great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She explained things in a clear fashion and handled procedures expertly. The nurses were also friendly and capable. Waited to long in the waiting room and in the examination room
Lynann B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Norma listens and gives choices.
Mark S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Just top notch service and super friendly and knowledgeable doctors. So thankful for these guys.
Roberta D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Norma is the kindest doctor I have ever known. I have complete confidence in her skills and knowledge.
Scott M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Surgical follow-up
Dale M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great
Linda B.
Submitted 12/03/19
Friendly, courteous & knowledgeable.
Janice K.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome Atoussa kind efficient and always pleasant☺️
Mary M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Excellent care from everyone
Judith G.
Submitted 11/28/19
Everyone is very professional and I have confidence that I am going to get the best of care as I have in the past 30 years. Judith Grossman
Rebecca O.
Submitted 11/26/19
Phenomenal bedside manner! Both Dr. Norma and her assistant couldn't have done anything to make me feel more comfortable. Being a previous Melanoma patient, I am so grateful to be able to depend on HK Dermatology and their entire staff for both my medical (and cosmetic :) ) needs!
Robert A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly band attentive, with minimal wait time.
Tabitha U.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Norma is honest and very kind. In all the years I've known her she has proven to be very knowledgeable and very caring! It's a pleasure visiting the office.