Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda C.
Submitted 05/23/19
On time. Friendly. Thorough. Informative. Thanks Dr. Norma.
Judith K.
Submitted 05/23/19
VERY good
Dick V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Klein Dermatology has a great team of people!
Henry S.
Submitted 05/21/19
We appreciate Dr. Norma and her expertise. We recommend her highly.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/21/19
Professional, kind and thorough. Always love my experience with Dr K and am grateful for her patience and care in taking care of my Southern California weathered skin. Grateful!!!
Neal G.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr Klein is an amazing doctor with incredible bedside manner!
Joan C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring! Thank you Dr. Norma
William V.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr Kassardjian is thorough and communicates well. Her demeanor is positive and encouraging, even when the news is not so nice. When confronted with a problem beyond her expertise she was able to refer me to a world-renowned specialist to address the problem. I would recommend Drs. Klein & Kassardjian heartily without reservation.
Heather P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Had a great experience today, during my first visit with Dr. Atoussa. She was attentive, kind and made me feel very comfortable.
Monica C.
Submitted 05/14/19
Atoussa is amazing! I see her twice a year. She is very knowledgeable and very gentle!!!
Tammy R.
Submitted 05/14/19
She is so caring and knows her job!!. I just lovr her.
Armine A.
Submitted 05/13/19
So happy to find Dr. Norma!
Michael G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff is extremely friendly. They make sure you are satisfied.
Helen R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I see Atoussa and I love her! She does a great job with the botox
Carol T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Removed lump from face
Teressa N.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Norma! She notices everything on an examination so I am always confident of the care I get from her. There was a note on the entrance door today that service might be a little slow because of their new computer system. The wait was longer than normal, but I appreciated when a staff person brought a basket of treats for those of us in the waiting room. I appreciated the effort.
Esther O.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great physician
Ricky G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great professional and personal skills. She makes you feel important as a patient.
Richard J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good experience Everyone was very nice
Jorge C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Norma (Kassardjian), is very personal and professional. She truly cares for her patients. She listens and answers all questions and provides professional care and treatment. I highly recommend her.