Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Norma is wonderful. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my scheduled appointment. She listens and has a very gentle, caring touch. Recommend her and this office highly.
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Efficient and professional office. Warm and friendly staff and doctors.
Joann C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Absolutely excellent care as always. Always feel well cared for.
Roberta D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Norma Kassardjian is extremely thorough and always makes me feel comfortable. She explains everything in great detail, gives me my treatment options, and makes sure I understand the course of action she is going to take. I have complete confidence in her.
Joy L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Norma is so caring and gentle. Her bedside manner instantly put me at ease. Her staff is kind and friendly, too. I would highly recommend her for any skin issues.
Josephine R.
Submitted 04/26/19
As a 20 year client of HK Dermatology I always am very satisfied with the services and especially the exceptional staff.
Rabih Z.
Submitted 04/25/19
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Norma is genuinely a very warm and caring person. She alway listen to my concerns without ever seeming to be in a rush. I’ve been very happy with her care...ditto for my husband.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome experience, she made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything step by step. Highly recommend.
Mfundo K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful and very professional
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Doctor and staff are always wonderful to me and treat my issues very well.
Christie H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Norma is amazing. I’ve been going to this practice for over 15 years.
Arya H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Norma is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Shelby C.
Submitted 04/19/19
always feel welcomed when i step into the office, everyone is so nice
Pamela L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Atoosa was great!! I will definitely come back and recommend her to friends.
Donald K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended!
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Klein’s for many years. Recently, I went to my hairdresser who noticed a bump on my head and told me to get to my dermatologist. I was leaving for Florida in 2 days and couldn’t wait, I went to Dr. Klein’s office and they were kind enough to get me in within minutes. Arouca diagnosed, biopsied and gave me a prescription and I was off on my way in no time at all. Exceptional care by a lovely staff in a comfortable environment. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!
Sydney H.
Submitted 04/18/19
My visits to your office are always efficient, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Norma is the best. She's a delight.
John S.
Submitted 04/16/19
She is by far the best surgeon in south Orange County, and she truly cares about her patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful staff!