Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Awesome
Faith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very knowledgeable. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Lyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Efficient, on time, and I received all the information I had asked about.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Atoosa is always very knowledgeable and gives me tips to address my skincare concerns. Very happy with IPL results.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I have been a patient of Atoussa for over 10 years she has always been gentle, kind, through full and very knowledgeable. Atoussa always tells me what she is doing and has a calm and reassuring demeanor. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and very efficient.
Frederick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The check on was fast with keeping best safety practices in mind. Atoussa, as usual, carefully examined me for any potential issues and took appropriate action - which made me feel very comfortable about my health care
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Amazing staff, made you feel at home. Very professional and procedure went very well.
Dorothea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Helpful staff, excellent PA.
Sherwood G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The HK operation is beyond excellent at every level, including Doctors Nurses and Staff.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
It always a pleasure to see Dr. Norma. I would recommend her to friends and family.
Dennis U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Wow.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Friendly, Great doctors and office personnel, Love Dr. Atoussa. Following COVID-19 Regulations. Very nice!
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Really good first experience! Very professional, friendly, through and on time! They were quick to diagnose my conditions and set up a plan to address them going forward. They started on two areas of my skin and treated them immediately and explained my care plan! I made a follow appointment in two weeks! I am confident they will take care of all my issues!
William V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Staff is efficient and knowledgable. Dr. Kassarjian is thorough, forthright, and knows what is within her skill set and when referral is necessary.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very Good. A very thorough exam.
Charlen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always excellent Thanks!
Yagmur I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Amazing experience once again! Dr Norma is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
On time! Kind and excellent at what they do. Went in for skin cancer levulon treatment.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Always the best
Tina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Atoussa is amazing!!