Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alphonse G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent first experience. Dr Klein appears to be very interested in and takes his time with his patients.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great! Dr Klein is very thorough and rearranged his schedule to accommodate me. Excellent service all around
Michael B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and thorough examination, and very personable. Highly recommend PA-C Novak for all skin care needs.
Carly D.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Novak. She was very caring, understanding and knowledgeable. I have found my forever dermatologist! I highly recommend Dr. Novak as she didn’t try to rush me out of there and she took the time to go over my prescriptions in depth with me and answered all of my questions completely. She really made me feel welcome! Overall the entire practice is 10/10
Mark U.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Caring and thoughtful.
Joan D.
Submitted 09/23/21
She is always professional yet very warm and engaging.
Shoushig A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Amazing Dr. Norma
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been seeing Doctor Norma for approximately 14 years. As a patient with a history of skin cancer and one who has moved frequently across the country I have seen more Dermatologist than I care to count. Doctor Norma is unlike any other. Beyond her outstanding abilities as a dermatologist, she is kind, thoughtful, and always takes the time to explain everything in language that can be easily understood by a layman. With her thorough exams and excellent treatments she has managed to keep me cancer free all of these years. I’ve recommended her to multiple friends and they all rave about her as well. Thank you Doctor Norma and thank you to her excellent staff.
Jeosalina S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Norma is an excellent provider and has an outstanding bedside manner. She listens to your questions and provides a very good answers. As her patient, I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Mitch D.
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Klein as a Dermatologist. He is highly intelligent, great experience, takes his time and listens. He truly cares about his patients.
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/13/21
My PA, Elena was exellent in recognizing an itching skin condition, and that a PT might get to the cause in the spine. She was confident in several dicey biopsies, and when she was not sure of one thing she left to ask Dr klein. Her nurse brought me a big warm towel that was a blessing! It was the my best dermatology experience ever!
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent Excellent as usual! I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else!
Lyn S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Love sweet and caring office
Betsy W.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always excellent!
Talar C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always the best care at this office
John G.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very helpful and professional
John A.
Submitted 08/30/21
Personable, calm and reassuring doctor.
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Klein is fantastic. I spend a great deal of time in the sun and Dr. Klein had kept me safe for over forty years.
John W.
Submitted 08/30/21
Great experience, as always. Dr. Norma is a great listener and she explains everything in understandable terms.