Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

329 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always Outstanding !
Gary K.
Submitted 11/16/20
The PA was very knowledgeable and thoughtful. I would recommend she and Dr Klein to anyone.
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Norma and staff are always very professional and friendly. Thank you for taking great care of me.
Wendy S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Norma is always professional, kind, knowledgable and respectful. I trust her implicitly...my favorite doctor on the planet!! I have referred several friends to her, they agree with me too.
Donald E.
Submitted 11/12/20
As always, Dr Norma provided needed consultation to address my current skin condition and has a good treatment plan setup for me. Thanks.
Michael C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very Professional!
Ulrike P.
Submitted 11/07/20
we are so grateful for Dr Klein and his staff They truly care about their patients and have given us 5 star expertise care for over 20 years... highly recommend.. a 10 on a scale from 1 to 10
Mary Lil W.
Submitted 10/30/20
I always get great, compassionate care from Dr Norma!
Amir F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Kassardjian sets the standard for physician care of patients. Despite a busy schedule, she is always kind, ethical, patient, and generously shares her knowledge during appointments to the benefit of the patient. I would simply not go anywhere else for my care. Thank you kindly, Dr. Kassardjian!! I look forward to my next appt. with you, as always.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Klein. Annual skin care check up. Always good approach to diagnose skin issues and have great results from treatment.
Marcie F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great
Judi C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always top notch!
Michele H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Norma did an amazing job with filler to my cheeks, jawline and lips. It looks so natural! I did this in anticipation of a family portrait, and did not tell my photographer. I was so pleased when she mentioned I have a "nice jawline"! Thank you Dr. Norma!!
Lawrence N.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very caring and professional treatment by Doctor Norma and staff.
Natalie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
She’s Is such a nice doctor I come Huntington Beach to see her.
Stephen B.
Submitted 09/15/20
My only issue was I waited 30 minutes in the outside lobby without anyone informing me that Dr. Norma was running late.
Rivers M.
Submitted 08/31/20
She is great, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her!
Janice A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Love Dr. Norma!
John M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Norma is the best!
James S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great doctor. Very efficient, friendly, and patient. Dr. Norma treated all my problems quickly and professionally. The minor surgical procedures were also pain free.