Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

547 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William V.
Submitted 02/14/22
Staff is efficient and knowledgable. Dr. Kassarjian is thorough, forthright, and knows what is within her skill set and when referral is necessary.
Craig R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very Good. A very thorough exam.
Charlen C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always excellent Thanks!
Yagmur I.
Submitted 02/09/22
Amazing experience once again! Dr Norma is very knowledgeable, patient, and kind. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Emily K.
Submitted 02/07/22
On time! Kind and excellent at what they do. Went in for skin cancer levulon treatment.
Robert B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Always the best
Tina O.
Submitted 02/03/22
Atoussa is amazing!!
Lynne O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Klein is extraordinarily knowledgeable and caring. He puts his patients first and he is passionate about his chosen profession. He has ‘saved’ me a couple of times and for that I will be eternally grateful. I admire his professionalism and trust his decisions and his surgical technique. He is a truly ‘great’ Dermatologist. Love his admin staff too. They are the best.
Jamie A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Angelica who prepared me for the biopsy was very gentle, careful and pleasant to talk with. The PA didn’t hurt me in anyway in doing the biopsy. As far as I know all went A-OK. Let you know when they heal.
Nicole K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Elena is wonderful.
Ann K.
Submitted 01/26/22
She is wonderful and gives exceptional care!
Keith L.
Submitted 01/26/22
Showed up on time but had to wait a half hour for a room to open up. Elena Novak was very thorough and friendly, and did a great job of explaining everything.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/24/22
We decided to do a couple of biopsies when I return from holiday.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 01/24/22
The physician I saw was thorough, completely engaged. She listen to my concerns, understood, gave me some great advice. Check my skin for damage. thank you so much for today.
Mercy C.
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Mark D.
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent !!
Kendall C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Norma Kassardjian is very knowledgeable. She has a very good bedside manner. She listens and She explains things clearly.
Karen W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Extremely efficient! In and out in less than an hour with procedures. Wouldn’t consider going elsewhere for dermatological care.
Robert H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
James P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great as always!’