Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

318 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi C.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always top notch!
Michele H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Norma did an amazing job with filler to my cheeks, jawline and lips. It looks so natural! I did this in anticipation of a family portrait, and did not tell my photographer. I was so pleased when she mentioned I have a "nice jawline"! Thank you Dr. Norma!!
Lawrence N.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very caring and professional treatment by Doctor Norma and staff.
Natalie C.
Submitted 09/16/20
She’s Is such a nice doctor I come Huntington Beach to see her.
Stephen B.
Submitted 09/15/20
My only issue was I waited 30 minutes in the outside lobby without anyone informing me that Dr. Norma was running late.
Rivers M.
Submitted 08/31/20
She is great, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her!
Janice A.
Submitted 08/28/20
Love Dr. Norma!
John M.
Submitted 08/23/20
Dr Norma is the best!
James S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Great doctor. Very efficient, friendly, and patient. Dr. Norma treated all my problems quickly and professionally. The minor surgical procedures were also pain free.
Ted C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly easy and painless
Scott H.
Submitted 08/12/20
Best human alive. We look forward to seeing her just because she’s her!
Leila C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very thorough and easy to work with
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr Norma always does a great job. I’m getting relief from her prescription and the moisturizer. Always willing to recommend her to anyone!
George T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Safe and efficient.
AUGUSTINE S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Kassardjian was very caring, knowledgeable, kind and patient. The office staff was friendly and helpful and great care was given to keeping the patients safe.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/05/20
What amazing people! Dr “Norma” Kassardjian is welcoming, caring, considerate, professional and thorough. The staff provides an outstanding compliment to Dr. Norma. Altogether its a great experience. You leave with confidence and peace of mind.
Richard F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional, courteous, Attentive to detail, And certain of what they do.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Norma is the best! She always catches the tiniest in perfections during my skin checks! I see her every 6 months to make sure we have no surprises!❤️
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always satisfied with the preventative aspect of the service. Never "pushy" up sale.
Karen G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always professional - always caring service to her patients