Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

275 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 275 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Fast and quick got what we needed.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been seeing Atoussa for many years,she is knowledgeable, kind and gentle. Atoussa is such an asset to Dr. Klein’s office!♥️
Mario S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Burak K.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had to wait for >1hr but it turned out that was not intentional and due to an honest mistake by the staff. Overall had a great experience during my consultation with Dr Klein; and Michel. Both are very experienced, knowledgable, personable and came across as genuinely interested in their patients’ comfort and satisfaction. Great first Experience!
Lawrence N.
Submitted 07/25/19
Every one cared for my treatment. I was very happy with the service.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/24/19
My first visit with Dr. Norma and I liked her very much. She was very helpful with my issues.
David L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. K and his staff are the BEST!!
Steven M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Extremely friendly and helpful. It was my first time and the dr didn’t criticize me for my lack of caring for my skin over the years
David H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Thorough
Kari H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Norma and Michelle were amazing. Informative and welcoming! Highly recommend this business for your skin and self improvement needs!!!
Laurie J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Atoussa was very professional and also reassuring. She made me feel very confident.
Donald K.
Submitted 07/18/19
This office is packed with the best doctors and staff that going there is a complete pleasure! I have seeing them for years and have never had a problem. 5 stars are not enough!
Matthew H.
Submitted 07/18/19
I had come down with a really bad rash. Despite being extraordinarily busy, the team was able to fit me in. I did not feel rushed. The NP and Doctor gave me a lot of quality time, explained what was happening, and how they were going to fix it. Further, the Doctor left me instructions on how to get a hold of him should I have complications over the weekend. Other things of note: easy parking. No wait time. And friendly staff. Thanks.
Dennis G.
Submitted 07/12/19
One that keeps on giving and brings you back for more outstanding service.
Jesselyn M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very kind and knowledgeable staff
Carol G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was treated professionally and with personal care.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Atoussa is always very nice and patient.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Norma is amazing. I’ve been her patient for years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else. She always makes me feel like my health is the most important thing.
Willie W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great, caring, thorough, service.
Edward F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Had to make an emergency appointment and could not get with Dr Klein on short notice. Ms. Cameron exceeded my expectations with care and professionalism Thank You