Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
571 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 571 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was impressed and thankful for the thoroughness of Dr. Klein's care, and have great confidence that any issues I have will be addressed carefully and excellently. And .. I appreciated that his sense of humor was even more well developed than my own.
Andre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast, friendly, professional. Thank you!
Lawrence N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent!
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always professional and detailed
Nan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional and did a great job explaining everything
Keegan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very kind and professional staff and excellent quality care from Elena. My son felt nervous before our appointment and left feeling totally at ease. Such a relief to have such a caring doctor when dealing with making children feel at ease
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Norma is a very experienced dermatologist that I have trusted for 25 years. Her pleasant patient/doctor relationship is of the highest possible. I recommend her! :) Richard
Alphonse G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent first experience. Dr Klein appears to be very interested in and takes his time with his patients.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great! Dr Klein is very thorough and rearranged his schedule to accommodate me. Excellent service all around
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and thorough examination, and very personable. Highly recommend PA-C Novak for all skin care needs.
Carly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Novak. She was very caring, understanding and knowledgeable. I have found my forever dermatologist! I highly recommend Dr. Novak as she didn’t try to rush me out of there and she took the time to go over my prescriptions in depth with me and answered all of my questions completely. She really made me feel welcome! Overall the entire practice is 10/10
Mark U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Caring and thoughtful.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
She is always professional yet very warm and engaging.
Shoushig A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Amazing Dr. Norma
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I’ve been seeing Doctor Norma for approximately 14 years. As a patient with a history of skin cancer and one who has moved frequently across the country I have seen more Dermatologist than I care to count. Doctor Norma is unlike any other. Beyond her outstanding abilities as a dermatologist, she is kind, thoughtful, and always takes the time to explain everything in language that can be easily understood by a layman. With her thorough exams and excellent treatments she has managed to keep me cancer free all of these years. I’ve recommended her to multiple friends and they all rave about her as well. Thank you Doctor Norma and thank you to her excellent staff.
Jeosalina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Norma is an excellent provider and has an outstanding bedside manner. She listens to your questions and provides a very good answers. As her patient, I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Mitch D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Klein as a Dermatologist. He is highly intelligent, great experience, takes his time and listens. He truly cares about his patients.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
My PA, Elena was exellent in recognizing an itching skin condition, and that a PT might get to the cause in the spine. She was confident in several dicey biopsies, and when she was not sure of one thing she left to ask Dr klein. Her nurse brought me a big warm towel that was a blessing! It was the my best dermatology experience ever!
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Excellent Excellent as usual! I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else!