Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
656 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Always perfect. Caring people administering great healthcare.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I am a patient of Dr Klein since the early 90’s. He is the best!
Padra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
I drive down from Los Angeles to see Dr Klein because his staff is the best. They’re very knowledgeable, thorough and I always know I’m in good hands.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor is so caring. Just love her. Does a very good job on my sun damaged skin.
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
She’s always professional and gracious! Thanks so much!
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Norma Is amazing, so knowledgeable and informed on the latest Breakthroughs and treatments
Marti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
The best dermatologist‼️
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Had a basil cell removed. The office and everyone there were just great. Highly recommend
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
First of all, very responsible and on time! Dr. Norma is just the kindest professional. She fit me in during her lunch hour and was able slice and ice some ugly barnacles from my face, back and arms. No pain, gentle, and soothing. Priceless! Jim M.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Norma saved my LIFE!! She discovered a melanoma on my back that could not be seen in a self exam. It was covered by my bra. Her exams are always thorough. I feel confident she will always be diligent and caring. Nothing sneaks past her. Trust her for your care!!!!!
Rita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I love Dr. Norma! She is a consummate professional with extensive medical knowledge and a gentle and kind woman who makes me feel safe and looked after in all my dermatological needs. It is rare nowadays to find medical doctors who integrate the knowledge of the scientific way with loving kindness and acknowledgment of the person they are dealing with. She is one of those exceptional medical doctors. I recommend her highly.
Henderika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Appointment was on time and dr. Norma Kassardjian is a great dermatologist, happy to be her patient, excellent advise.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Norma is awesome! She is patient and thorough!
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly doc who explained all aspects of procedure I was considering
Edwin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Kassardjian is the best!
Mary Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Atoussa is always kind, professional, helpful and efficient.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Norma is a great surgeon; highly recommend!
Arpie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Norma is very good with her patients and love the results I got with her work
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Always attentive, nice and friendly.
Jeremy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr was great. Only downside was the long wait.