Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Arouca is the best always so pleasant
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
The entire team is excellent and caring, and we highly recommend!
Jo Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Norma is the best, I love her! I have been her patient for over 10 years and I can’t say enough good about her. Her work is outstanding and she’s truly a wonderful person!
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Our family has been seeing Atoussa for many, many years at Dr. Kleins office, and we all appreciate how thorough and attentive she is. The office is busy, efficient, clean and friendly!
Kashmira P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Good
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Professional, informative, very pleasant .
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Very complete, every detailed
Tanya L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone was very friendly. Love Dr Klein. Minor surgery and was so easy. Thanks!
Gene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr Norma is excellent. Sincerely concerned about caring for our skin. We are fortunate to have found her!!
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Love dr. Norma
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
As always, Dr. Norma puts you at ease and does a thorough examine at the same time. I've been coming to her for years -- love her!
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Great
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
Dr. Norma is so professional, intelligent and truly caring for the well being of her patients!
Sean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Perfect!
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
A very helpful treatment. Feeling much better after just a couple of hours. Dr Klein goes to great lengths to see that the treatment is helpful.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Norman is always professional and very caring. It is a pleasure to be her patient.
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Excellent treatment.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Efficient
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/19
Good caring experience.
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
I was not a patient of record and was able to get a same day appointment for a skin issue. Staff were friendly and Dr was on time and excellent. I received 2 calls with results of my tests in a timely fashion.