Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/19
My name is Donna, I had a wonderful visit with doctor Klein , my eye was swoll shut, He prepped me and gave me injections in my face and left side of my head the pain was horrific before he began after several injections I felt the pain slightly ease away, I was very happy to have some relief, but by morning the swelling had gone down tremendously the headache is very faint I'm having a throbbing sensation this morning and maybe a shooting pain once or twice In the Hour, This treatment was wonderful thurs far, I'm looking forward to the next treatment, I only took 2 pain pills from the time I got the infections until this morning that's it. He and the procedure is the greatest
Ruth V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very satisfied.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Norma st always kind and concerned Aston how you are feeling during the procedure. The staff is also very knowledgeable as to what they are doing.
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was great.
Carrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Asked Dr Norma to delay a possibly needed procedure - she agreed to “wait and see” until follow up appointment in 6 wks.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
As always - excellent care. All questions answered honestly and with a smile.
Jessica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
She was helpful
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Norma is the best
Kristian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Courteous staff and thoughtful care!
Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I had MOHS and hate needles but all was pain free and everyone was great.
Marlin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Very professional staff.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
As always, Dr. Norma is warm, friendly and most of all knowledgeable/ professional.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Norma is always friendly, gentle and she knows what she is doing. I have been a patient for over 20 years because I feel confident in her abilities to treat my skin problems and advise me on cosmetic procedures.
Jeffrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant
Jenifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
❤️ Dr. Norma!
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
DrNorma ,She’s the best ,Always Professional makes you feel comfortable.
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Always so sweet and takes time and all who work there truly cares. So lucky to have found Dr Norma
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Perfect... loved her and the office!
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/19
Atoussa very kind, exceptionally , gentle, but most important she is very thorough and a fantastic NP-BC I have complete trust in Atoussa!
Glenn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/19
Norma is the best