Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Norma is the best! And the office staff is always nice and helpful. My experiences at this office for the last 30 years plus has always been top notch. I highly recommend!
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Although the office was busy, the space is nice and relaxing. I didn't have to wait very long until Dr. Norma came into the exam room. She addressed all my issues and was very caring. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Norma and the MA's were very friendly and happily answered all my questions. Usually, in a busy office, the staff is very off putting because they are in a rush to help other patients. I did not feel or get that!
Nance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Whenever I go into Dr. Klein‘s office, I’m greeted by a pleasant person. Everyone is so nice and professional and people love these doctors And the assistance who help with aesthetic procedures!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent
Jeffrey V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
I must say that doctor norma and all of her staff are wonderful. They are very attentive. And professional. I have never had a bad experience with them. I'd like to give a shout out to amy, Linda, Elena and angelica for their help.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Ms. Novak is outgoing and friendly. She took care of my dermo needs. I appreciate her high level of patient service.
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Always a pleasure to visit your office
Leslie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Ms. Elena Novak was amazing, I felt heard and valued as a patient.
R Leah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Dr. Norma has an excellent eye and a subtle hand, which truly makes your time with her look like a long restful vacation. Your face will thank you, and you will be so happy that you made the decision to work with her. She is also a kind and caring doctor.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Excellent care, especially on something critical as being checked for skin cancer. Very methodical and experienced. Good bedside manner.
Ingeborg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
My visit was last year - I was VERY SATISFIED! If needed, I will definitely visit in the future. Ingeborg Hawkins
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
My skin lesion was excised quickly and efficiently by Ms Novak. always enjoy seeing her!
Mary Jo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I was very satisfied and got my results quickly.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr. Norma was very knowledgeable and very professional. My appointment went very well.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Every single time I have been seen at HK Dermatology, the experience has been exceptional. I really appreciate the time and care they give each patient. A year ago, I had melanoma which was a very scary situation. Every doctor and staff member was so patient and kind as they answered my questions and treated me. I have referred several friends to come see Elena for their skin checks. My experience with Dr. Klein to treat my melanoma was incredible. My scar is flat and healing well and most importantly, the cancer was removed. He is a precise and extremely intelligent and talented doctor. I would never go anywhere else.
Neda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I have been coming to Dr. Klein for over a dozen years, even after I moved, I still drive about 45 minutes to see him. I have a chronic condition that causes multiple skin issues and he is the doctor I trust most. He has helped me heal every time and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a skilled physician with the best personality too.
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Wonderful experience with Elena, she was attentive to my concerns and took the extra time to do my treatments. Very kind and gentle Thank you!
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Best dermatologist in Southern California
Bud G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Very thorough, very helpful as to some aids to help me with some non dermatological issues