Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

357 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Norma K always caring, very professional & thororal
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kasarjian is the exemplar profession. Really good at her craft, kind and supportive. She works WITH her patients. Robert Ryan
Marilyn W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional excellence with compassion. Can’t be beat!
Ani F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Norma is the best
Dominic L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everything he does is fantastic
Maria L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very polite & professional staff, Dr. Norma is very sweet, answers all your questions.
Trevor Y.
Submitted 07/12/21
Was able to squeeze me in to inject my nodular acne, it really helped. I appreciate the team at HK!!!
Skye M.
Submitted 07/12/21
I felt so comfortable and am so thankful for Dr. Klein’s expertise!
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Norma abd staff are amazing. I have struggled with saddlebags for the past 20 years and have been hesitant to do lipo as I was worried that lipo may make it worse. After years of research I found that Dr. Klein invented a procedure called Tumescent Liposuction. After reading reviews abd getting a consultation I was sold. I am now 2 months post-op and I wish I had done this earlier. Resukts are beyond expectations and I'm going back to do do my inner thighs and knees next. The pain was very minimal and I was back to working out in 4 days. I highly recommend this office and staff as you will feel comfortable during entire process.
Julienne C.
Submitted 06/28/21
She is wonderful, professional, on time, knowledgeable! What more could you ask for from your health care professional!
William G.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Klein always goes above and beyond. As a lifelong landscaper I have spent my life in the sun and need to see him at least twice a year. I’ve never been disappointed. He even cured me of shingles within days.
Nora Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent! It’s worth every minute of the hour and half drive !
Rose B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Norma truly cares. She does not rush thru the appointment . I know I’am in good hands. She is the best
Scott P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Atoussa is great. She keeps me looking my best. I'd recommend her to discerning patients. She even follows up with a personal phone call, which is a nice touch!
John H.
Submitted 06/17/21
“Very TOUCHING”.
Maryam A.
Submitted 06/14/21
She was very kind and fast
Aylin S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Atoussa Cameron is the nicest and most supportive provider I have ever seen. She listens to me and is the only person I have felt to really take my skin needs seriously. I will always be happy to recommend her to anyone!
Penelope B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect in every way
Toni C.
Submitted 06/08/21
I loved Dr. Kassardjian, she was thorough and informed. I felt very comfortable being in her care. I very nice person.