Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
699 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Absolutely outstanding work. Great job. I'm impressed by her knowledge and experience in this kind of work. The best.
Mohammad K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Good. Was impressed with the overall service.
Libby V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Wonderful and kind attention!!!
Roberta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Michele, RN and practice manager, is wonderful. She’s very caring, skilled, oriented to detail, and takes her time while listening to her patients needs. Would highly recommend her
Brian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Excellent care and service. I've been to many and this is a top notch Dermatologist.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Excellent!!
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
I've been going to Dr Norma for years and she's always so pleasant, thorough and efficient! I highly recommend Dr Norma!
Diana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Love working with Elena! She is efficient and cares about how I feel.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Kassardjian is focused and thoughtful, always giving me the time I need. I really appreciate your gentle manner.
Penny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Kassardjian is the most caring, knowledgeable, and thorough doctor I have ever known. She has a way of putting you at ease, even at the worst of times. I feel blessed to have met this amazing woman and doctor.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Ms. Novak has always been professional, friendly, and skilled in her ability to identify my dermatological issues and provide solutions. I have complete faith in her.
Julia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Ms Novak was great! She listened to my concerns and is very good at her job!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Excellent medical care
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
DR. Kline is most patient and takes whatever time necessary to exam and treat the conditions found as well as recommending the next steps for any condition found. He is most centered on what is best for the patient and is not trying to upsell your treatment to one more expensive or currently in style.
Randall T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Elena and Sheryl are the bomb!! Between the jokes and banter and the fake bloody fingers i felt like it was a night at the Improv not a visit to the doctors. In the midst of the fun, I did not even mind that my hand was being burned with the Devil's juice and little jabby needles were poked in my body (I really hate jabby needles). I am currently working on a really good rash so i can go back for a visit to HK Dermo in the near future. See you soon girls
Sean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very professional and caring
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Norma is the best! And the office staff is always nice and helpful. My experiences at this office for the last 30 years plus has always been top notch. I highly recommend!
Kirk B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Great
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Although the office was busy, the space is nice and relaxing. I didn't have to wait very long until Dr. Norma came into the exam room. She addressed all my issues and was very caring. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. Dr. Norma and the MA's were very friendly and happily answered all my questions. Usually, in a busy office, the staff is very off putting because they are in a rush to help other patients. I did not feel or get that!
Nance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Whenever I go into Dr. Klein‘s office, I’m greeted by a pleasant person. Everyone is so nice and professional and people love these doctors And the assistance who help with aesthetic procedures!