Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

226 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aiden A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love Dr Klein
Vianne M.
Submitted 01/22/20
My visit to H.K. Dermatology was wonderful experience. Great location with ample parking. Office staff cordial and professional. Dr.Norma thorough in examination, diagnosis, treatment and follow up. She strikes me as wise beyond her years. As a new resident of SJC I feel blessed to have found this medical establishment.
Chin C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/17/20
As always, Dr. Norma, Amy and all the staff at the practice are rock stars! I am always made to feel welcome and appreciated; staff assure I am comfortable; Dr. Norma spends as much time with me as is needed ... never feel rushed. Can't share enough praise or give enough kudos to all. Thanks!
Henia A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Office staff was very welcoming nurses were extremely gentle and compationate Doctor Klein was THE BEST BEST!!!!!!
Sue S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Klein and his staff are all so professional and accommodating. Dr Klein is an amazing doctor who I trust and respect for my skin care needs.
Ross H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Klein is great, he is very knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommended!
Tammy R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Atoussa is the best doctor she is always so friendly and she knows her stuff in skin care. Shes the best.
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Excellent care by Dr. Norma. She is kind, gentle and takes her time. I love having Dr. Norma as my Dermotoligist.
Nancy T.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Norma Kassardjian is the best dermatologist I have worked with; she is very bright, kind, and tuned into her patient’s needs. I have been to some well known doctors in Beverly Hills and at UCLA, and she can run with the top names. She cares about her patients 100%!
Donald E.
Submitted 12/28/19
Thank you for your expertise to help me solve my skin and scalp issues.
Julie P.
Submitted 12/24/19
it was great!
John B.
Submitted 12/24/19
It was a great experience. Thank you!
Araxy A.
Submitted 12/21/19
Short notice she took me in
Henia A.
Submitted 12/20/19
This doctor's office is the best! The doctors, staff, the nurses, the nurses assistant and everyone who took care of me was amazing. Dr. Klein is the BEST doctor. So kind, gentle, soft spoken, explains each step of my long procedure. Kept asking me how I was doing. I highly recommend him and his office.
Gary P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great staff and great experience. Atoussa is awesome!
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Arouca is always so kind, gentle and helpful in helping with my acne problems .
Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Norma is very nice.
Matthew B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Norma is very thorough in her skin examination procedures giving me the confidence that if anything bad is there, she will find and treat it. She has a very kind and considerate manner which relieves any anxiety one might feel when undergoing a medical examination.
Joe B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Norma was great! Very friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. She explained things in a clear fashion and handled procedures expertly. The nurses were also friendly and capable. Waited to long in the waiting room and in the examination room