Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

547 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Another excellent experience with Dr. Klein's entire staff - Atoussa is awesome as is her support team !
John W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always professional and attentive
Edward J B.
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been a patient at HK Dermatology Clinic for decades under the care of Dr. Kassardjian. My family and I have always received excellent professional dermatological care. The staff of nurses, and administrative personnel are excellent and always helpful. The HK Dermatology clinic has consistently provided us with exceptional results.
John L.
Submitted 03/28/22
She is the best, always!
Arthur H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Norma was gracious and efficient as always. Would always want her to tend my skin care.
Dawn O.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is so kind and helpful
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very kinda staff and doctor.
Reni C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Norma & Amy are the sweetest most caring people. Dr. Norma is terrific,I trust her completely. She is sensitive & explanatory. I have been a patient there for 20 years & I would not trust anyone like them. Reni Churchill
Nicole P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I highly recommend Elena and Dr. Klein. They are both thorough in their exams, communicate well, and are very kind. I can really tell they have great knowledge about and love what they are doing.
Gillian E.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Norma was exceptionally caring and thorough and her staff is warm and professional. I would highly recommend this practice!
Michael F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Norma is the best, most professional doctor I see. She is so knowledgeable along with providing excellent guidance on my specific issues. Highly recommended.
Norma V.
Submitted 03/14/22
Positive
Christine T.
Submitted 03/12/22
Everyone in the office was kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.
Stephen L.
Submitted 03/12/22
All is good
Ulrike P.
Submitted 03/11/22
5 star in every way
Scot J.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very nice and knowledgeable
Simin K.
Submitted 03/11/22
My first time visit, I felt very comfortable being there! I highly recommend her
Cheryl T.
Submitted 03/10/22
Elena is great!
Charles M.
Submitted 03/10/22
Office is always professional and friendly.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Well informed on time and we will see you again Bob & Toni