Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

241 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 241 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Fantastic support system there. Thank you everyone. Had a FaceTime appointment the next day which was delightful and informative. Suspect spot frozen the next in minutes in a completely safe environment. I love this office and Dr. Norma is a gift! Thanks so much!
Marsha B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Kassardjian saw me under the challenging circumstances of the Coronavirus epidemic. The entire staff was friendly, efficient and extremely conscientious. I am very appreciative of their professionalism and the treatment I received.
Nora A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great clinic
Susanne B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Atoussa is always very kind , yet professional. She is easy to talk to and explains what is going on with your skin. Was in and out of my appt. within 25 mins. Prompt & professional.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I always feel better after seeing Dr. Klein. His years of experience and knowledge is unmatched. In addition, he never hurts me!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Amazon, He is extremely kind,caring and qualified.we love him.
Jeff V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Norman is the best and Amy it's right there with her just like all of the staff. is it weird to enjoy going to the dermatologist? I'm just asking
Dixie B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent attention and care from Dr. Norma. Office staff was terrific and friendly. Appointment was kept right on time. Dixie
Marci H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Norma is always kind and caring. I feel blessed to be under the care of such a capable and personable doctor.
Teresa D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Love Dr. Norma and the staff at HK Dermatology. Always caring and accommodating!!
Corinne C.
Submitted 02/11/20
I wasn’t there. My daughter went by herself and said the dr was very thorough and she really liked the Dr
Ann P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Norma is always gentle, kind and caring. Would Always recommend her highly.
John D.
Submitted 01/29/20
Excellent staff, excellent service. Very quick and great experience with Dr. Klein.
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Norma is the best! She always spends the time talking with you and listening to any concerns that you might have. She is truly a nice person and one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. I highly recommend her for any cosmetic or dermatologic care needed!
Susan D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr Norma gave me a very thorough yearly skin examine and very honest information about treatments. She also made a sustainable complextion recommendation I would never have thought of. I feel fortunate to have her as my dermatologist.
Aiden A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Love Dr Klein
Vianne M.
Submitted 01/22/20
My visit to H.K. Dermatology was wonderful experience. Great location with ample parking. Office staff cordial and professional. Dr.Norma thorough in examination, diagnosis, treatment and follow up. She strikes me as wise beyond her years. As a new resident of SJC I feel blessed to have found this medical establishment.
Chin C.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good
Cheryl S.
Submitted 01/17/20
As always, Dr. Norma, Amy and all the staff at the practice are rock stars! I am always made to feel welcome and appreciated; staff assure I am comfortable; Dr. Norma spends as much time with me as is needed ... never feel rushed. Can't share enough praise or give enough kudos to all. Thanks!
Henia A.
Submitted 01/17/20
Office staff was very welcoming nurses were extremely gentle and compationate Doctor Klein was THE BEST BEST!!!!!!