Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
558 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 558 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
I always have a great experience beginning with a warm greeting on the way in the door to the kind, caring, expertise of Dr. Norma.
Rick B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Norma is the best! Very thorough, professional and kind! I’ve recommended her to many friends!
Siobhan U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Elena is great! Very detailed with her skin exam and very nice bedside manner!
MARK LYNN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Just recently had a Rx change for the top of my head. Very satisfied with the new treatment which should last me a lifetime - the applications not the tube.
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Doctor Norma is an efficient, kind and compassionate person!!
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Is so warm, and makes you feel special and st ease regardless if the procedure! She is a skilled Doctor…. A True artist!
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Norma is the BEST. We have many dermatologists in the Laguna Woods area, but I would rather travel to have the best treat me. That’s Dr. Norma and her great staff. 5 Stars, for sure. I hope Dr. Norma sees this rave review. William A. Grossfield
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Fabulous
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Kasssardjian is remarkably kind and understanding. She listens and recognizes a patient’s concerns. Wish there were more doctors just like her.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Normas takes time to consider my inquiries, giving me options and costs to consider.
Louis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr. Norma always does a great job with my annual "skin inspections" and with removing anything that doesn't belong. She's very personable and very thorough.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Another excellent experience with Dr. Klein's entire staff - Atoussa is awesome as is her support team !
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always professional and attentive
Edward J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I have been a patient at HK Dermatology Clinic for decades under the care of Dr. Kassardjian. My family and I have always received excellent professional dermatological care. The staff of nurses, and administrative personnel are excellent and always helpful. The HK Dermatology clinic has consistently provided us with exceptional results.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
She is the best, always!
Arthur H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Norma was gracious and efficient as always. Would always want her to tend my skin care.
Dawn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Everyone is so kind and helpful
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very kinda staff and doctor.
Reni C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr Norma & Amy are the sweetest most caring people. Dr. Norma is terrific,I trust her completely. She is sensitive & explanatory. I have been a patient there for 20 years & I would not trust anyone like them. Reni Churchill
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I highly recommend Elena and Dr. Klein. They are both thorough in their exams, communicate well, and are very kind. I can really tell they have great knowledge about and love what they are doing.