Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

102 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis G.
Submitted 07/12/19
One that keeps on giving and brings you back for more outstanding service.
Jesselyn M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Very kind and knowledgeable staff
Carol G.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was treated professionally and with personal care.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/04/19
Atoussa is always very nice and patient.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr. Norma is amazing. I’ve been her patient for years and wouldn’t think of going to anyone else. She always makes me feel like my health is the most important thing.
Willie W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great, caring, thorough, service.
Edward F.
Submitted 07/01/19
Had to make an emergency appointment and could not get with Dr Klein on short notice. Ms. Cameron exceeded my expectations with care and professionalism Thank You
Marti S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Klein is the best! I’ve been a patient of his for over 15 years. He is very thorough & cures all my skin problems.
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Practitioner, Atoussa, explained my condition and treatment in a thorough and caring manner, welcomed questions and was responsive to my concerns.
Alissa V.
Submitted 06/26/19
Atoussa is the BEST!!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Answered all questions and concerns
Mary C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Klein’s for years. Everyone in his office are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Roberta D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Norma is so caring and thorough. It is always a pleasure seeing her and dealing with the great staff.
David L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. K is the best!!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I would recommend Dr Klein and his staff to anyone seeking dermatology care.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Atoussa was wonderful! Very gentle, patient and kind with my VERY nervous 10 year old son. We will be back. Thank you!
Sara G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Norma was kind and informative. Thank you
Kimberley S.
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit today was quick, easy and painless. I came in quite worried about a mole that appeared quite suddenly. In a matter of a second Dr Norma knew it was nothing to be worried about. Love her!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was very caring.
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always a joy to see Atoussa... even if she cuts pieces off me!