Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

418 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 418 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Always very professional!!!
Wendy A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Personable efficient and extended wonderful care
Arlette O.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent dermatologist I’m so blessed I found her! She explains all my questions and also she always gave me the best solution! Thank you dr. Norma :)
Kaili A.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Norma is wonderful and very thorough! She helped us tremendously when she discovered the small mole on my daughters Knee actually turned out to be an Melanoma. If it wasn’t for her, we may have not discovered it in time!
James S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Courteous and professional staff as always. Dr Klein great as usual. Seen on time for appointment , no waiting. Ideal facility for parking and easy access. All good.
Shaun H.
Submitted 10/13/21
The visit went well
Henia A.
Submitted 10/12/21
My PA was excellent!! Very detailed and informative
Michael H.
Submitted 10/12/21
I was impressed and thankful for the thoroughness of Dr. Klein's care, and have great confidence that any issues I have will be addressed carefully and excellently. And .. I appreciated that his sense of humor was even more well developed than my own.
Andre D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast, friendly, professional. Thank you!
Lawrence N.
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent!
Joshua M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Always professional and detailed
Nan S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional and did a great job explaining everything
Keegan L.
Submitted 10/02/21
Very kind and professional staff and excellent quality care from Elena. My son felt nervous before our appointment and left feeling totally at ease. Such a relief to have such a caring doctor when dealing with making children feel at ease
Richard R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Norma is a very experienced dermatologist that I have trusted for 25 years. Her pleasant patient/doctor relationship is of the highest possible. I recommend her! :) Richard
Alphonse G.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent first experience. Dr Klein appears to be very interested in and takes his time with his patients.
Lisa R.
Submitted 09/27/21
Great! Dr Klein is very thorough and rearranged his schedule to accommodate me. Excellent service all around
Michael B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and thorough examination, and very personable. Highly recommend PA-C Novak for all skin care needs.
Carly D.
Submitted 09/24/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Novak. She was very caring, understanding and knowledgeable. I have found my forever dermatologist! I highly recommend Dr. Novak as she didn’t try to rush me out of there and she took the time to go over my prescriptions in depth with me and answered all of my questions completely. She really made me feel welcome! Overall the entire practice is 10/10
Mark U.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Caring and thoughtful.