Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

161 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/18/19
If only it were possible to give TEN stars to Dr. Klein, i would.... even more....he is indescribable....believe me, there is no one better.....i had moved and was searching for a derm dr nearer to me to avoid the long drive to Dr. Klein's office....since moving here, i have been to other derm drs??, some need to lose their license to practise.. the last one i saw, did Mohs and grafts..... i can safely say he is a butcher.... Dr. Klein worked so very hard, treating the mess left from the Mohs dr where i now live...i truthfully thought i was in danger of losing my foot or leg....that's how bad it was..... i drive over 50 miles to see him ....i made the mistake of trying to find a dermatologist nearer to where i now live, first mistake, second mistake, actually going to one near me...next, i'm on the phone asking to see Dr. Klein, I always needed Dr. Klein to repair the damage the other drs?? had done...some rather challenging botched up Mohs surgeries and grafts.... there are not enough words of praise available to describe Dr. Klein.... he is the world's BEST dermatologist......his skill, his knowledge, his dedication to his patients, his expertise are priceless..... if he sees another problem other than the reason i came in for originally, he doesn't tell me to come back next week as other doctors tend to do....he fixes it and treats it immediately.... thank you for this opportunity to say just a few words of praise for him.....there just are not enough good words to say about Dr. Klein.....he is the world's best.....i feel so fortunate to have him always helping me......sincerely, Kathleen Mook
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always excellent care for more than twenty years.
Donna H.
Submitted 09/14/19
My name is Donna, I had a wonderful visit with doctor Klein , my eye was swoll shut, He prepped me and gave me injections in my face and left side of my head the pain was horrific before he began after several injections I felt the pain slightly ease away, I was very happy to have some relief, but by morning the swelling had gone down tremendously the headache is very faint I'm having a throbbing sensation this morning and maybe a shooting pain once or twice In the Hour, This treatment was wonderful thurs far, I'm looking forward to the next treatment, I only took 2 pain pills from the time I got the infections until this morning that's it. He and the procedure is the greatest
Ruth V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very satisfied.
Ann P.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Norma st always kind and concerned Aston how you are feeling during the procedure. The staff is also very knowledgeable as to what they are doing.
Ann P.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was great.
Carrie M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Asked Dr Norma to delay a possibly needed procedure - she agreed to “wait and see” until follow up appointment in 6 wks.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/09/19
As always - excellent care. All questions answered honestly and with a smile.
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/06/19
She was helpful
Charles L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Norma is the best
Kristian E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Courteous staff and thoughtful care!
Rhonda H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I had MOHS and hate needles but all was pain free and everyone was great.
Marlin S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very professional staff.
Larry P.
Submitted 09/03/19
As always, Dr. Norma is warm, friendly and most of all knowledgeable/ professional.
Barbara N.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Norma is always friendly, gentle and she knows what she is doing. I have been a patient for over 20 years because I feel confident in her abilities to treat my skin problems and advise me on cosmetic procedures.
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant
Jenifer B.
Submitted 08/26/19
❤️ Dr. Norma!
Charles M.
Submitted 08/26/19
DrNorma ,She’s the best ,Always Professional makes you feel comfortable.
Robin B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always so sweet and takes time and all who work there truly cares. So lucky to have found Dr Norma
Pamela J.
Submitted 08/26/19
Perfect... loved her and the office!