Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

262 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 262 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professional, courteous, Attentive to detail, And certain of what they do.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Norma is the best! She always catches the tiniest in perfections during my skin checks! I see her every 6 months to make sure we have no surprises!❤️
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Always satisfied with the preventative aspect of the service. Never "pushy" up sale.
Karen G.
Submitted 07/17/20
Always professional - always caring service to her patients
Jason M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Always attentive and thorough
Julie F.
Submitted 06/26/20
Clean, friendly, and handled all my concerns
Gregory C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very professional always explain the procedure and couples with great skills.
Torrie L.
Submitted 06/09/20
.
Carie G.
Submitted 06/04/20
I never feel rushed like most doctors do. Dr. Norma takes great care and actually listens and takes the time with me each and every time I visit. I appreciate her bedside manner, it’s a breath of fresh air to feel like she actually cares ❤️
Kennedy B.
Submitted 06/03/20
Very professional and helpful
Luca B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Caring, compassionate and very professional experience.
Michael C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always pleasant and efficient
Lawrence N.
Submitted 05/17/20
Everything was perfect. Very professional treatment.
Lawrence N.
Submitted 05/17/20
Everything was perfect. Very professional treatment.
Eric J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Really safe precautions taken for COVID during visit. This office rocks ... professional, smart and upbeat positive attitude.
Melisima A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very efficient visit. Dr. Norma is very personable and listens carefully. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Nora A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great job
Constance F.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was extremly pleased with Dr.Norma's manner & expertise relating to my skin issue on my visit. I appreciate all that she does to assist her patients.
Taleen B.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Kassardjian took the time to listen to my concerns and educate me, in addition to solving my issue. Great experience!
Dara L.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Norma is a very caring, attentive doctor