Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

197 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly band attentive, with minimal wait time.
Tabitha U.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Norma is honest and very kind. In all the years I've known her she has proven to be very knowledgeable and very caring! It's a pleasure visiting the office.
Tammy A.
Submitted 11/18/19
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Norma :) She is by far the best I have ever been too !
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellent communication, compassion and understanding shown during my procedure.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Have been coming to Dr. Norma for over 20 years! Great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. One of my favorite doctors.
Michele L.
Submitted 11/13/19
My family has been going to Dr. Klein for 20 years and we appreciate the care we can trust from him and his staff. His office is organized and friendly and his nurse practitioner, Atusa is awesome!
Linda A.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Klein is the best. We are so lucky to have e him in our community
Deborah M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Ms. Cameron was very friendly and professional. She addressed my issues and answered all questions. I’m very satisfied with my treatment and also the excellent front desk ladies too. Thank you!
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 11/10/19
the best dermatologist i have ever had.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Norma is the BEST.
Jane R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Norma is a great doctor!! She is patient, shows concern, knows her stuff and has a great eye and hand for conservative cosmetic procedures!
Leah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always, absolutely the best! Does fantastic work, and looks great!
John L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Norma is the best!
Karen P.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am over the moon! I’m thrilled with the work I had done today by Dr. Norma. For some reason I was very emotional about it afterwards, Dr. Norma and Amy were great! I’ll absolutely be back when needed!
Robert R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I had a small growth near my right shin which was disconcerting . They had me come in immediately and they removed the growth which as it turned out, needed to be biopsied.
Donald E.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, Dr. Norma applied her experience to recommend the necessary next steps for me. Thanks
Robert C.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am always confident with the great care
Nicole L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr. Norma! She is thorough and super sweet! The office is great. They have everything you need for skin care, but no pushy sales tactics! Overall great experience!
Nance M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Atoussa is always calm, cautious, kind and caring. She makes her patients feel listened.
Morgan F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful service