Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

329 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence N.
Submitted 05/17/20
Everything was perfect. Very professional treatment.
Eric J.
Submitted 05/15/20
Really safe precautions taken for COVID during visit. This office rocks ... professional, smart and upbeat positive attitude.
Melisima A.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very efficient visit. Dr. Norma is very personable and listens carefully. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Nora A.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great job
Constance F.
Submitted 05/06/20
I was extremly pleased with Dr.Norma's manner & expertise relating to my skin issue on my visit. I appreciate all that she does to assist her patients.
Taleen B.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Kassardjian took the time to listen to my concerns and educate me, in addition to solving my issue. Great experience!
Dara L.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Norma is a very caring, attentive doctor
Sandra W.
Submitted 04/16/20
another successful MOHs surgery. Thank you
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Fantastic support system there. Thank you everyone. Had a FaceTime appointment the next day which was delightful and informative. Suspect spot frozen the next in minutes in a completely safe environment. I love this office and Dr. Norma is a gift! Thanks so much!
Marsha B.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Kassardjian saw me under the challenging circumstances of the Coronavirus epidemic. The entire staff was friendly, efficient and extremely conscientious. I am very appreciative of their professionalism and the treatment I received.
Nora A.
Submitted 03/19/20
Great clinic
Susanne B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Atoussa is always very kind , yet professional. She is easy to talk to and explains what is going on with your skin. Was in and out of my appt. within 25 mins. Prompt & professional.
Stephen M.
Submitted 03/13/20
I always feel better after seeing Dr. Klein. His years of experience and knowledge is unmatched. In addition, he never hurts me!
Mark S.
Submitted 03/11/20
Amazon, He is extremely kind,caring and qualified.we love him.
Jeff V.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Norman is the best and Amy it's right there with her just like all of the staff. is it weird to enjoy going to the dermatologist? I'm just asking
Dixie B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent attention and care from Dr. Norma. Office staff was terrific and friendly. Appointment was kept right on time. Dixie
Marci H.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr. Norma is always kind and caring. I feel blessed to be under the care of such a capable and personable doctor.
Teresa D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Love Dr. Norma and the staff at HK Dermatology. Always caring and accommodating!!
Corinne C.
Submitted 02/11/20
I wasn’t there. My daughter went by herself and said the dr was very thorough and she really liked the Dr
Ann P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Norma is always gentle, kind and caring. Would Always recommend her highly.