Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
My experience with doctor Norma was great as always.. She is wonderful and and so is the whole staff
Ani F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Norma is very knowledgeable and experienced. She is the only one I actually will trust my face for injections.
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Norma is a true professional. I trust her with all my families dermatology issues.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Amazing front desk, assistant and the most caring and competent doctor I have ever had the pleasure to visit!!! Dr Norma is an artist and perfectionist
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Always kind and willing to listen
Sophia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Atousa is amazing. She is warm and caring which makes a difficult appointment pleasantly tolerable. My only suggestion with all respect to the office staff and Dr. Klein is regarding the front office clerk, Linda. When we arrived and called in to be admitted, her manner and tone was quite aggressive and harsh. We waited outside in the cold for 12 minutes after the abrupt interaction which did not help the situation. Perhaps the staff can review sensitivity and proper customer service training.
Sally J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Always friendly & thorough.
Mark U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good, Dr. Norma and assistant were great
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Kassardjian is an excellent doctor.
Corey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Unparalleled!!! Muy excellente The best!!
Jill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
My entire family have been patients of Klein Dermatology for nearly 20 years. The best we’ve been to and we drive an hour just to be seen by Dr. Klein and Atussa. Excellent bedside manner, friendly and very knowledgeable. We are clients for life.
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Just the absolute most fantastic and fabulous practice on the planet. My entire family drives from the Temecula valley because this office and Atousa and Everyone that answers the phone checks us in greets us, they’re just perfect in every way. Since 1999 we have gone here. Through good and bad times they’re there for us! It’s medical CARE.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Fred P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Care given was excellent!
Elise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly Knowledgeable Takes her time Answers all questions
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Sheryl is amazing!
Kenneth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing attention to details.
Roger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional and efficient
Dorothea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Atoussa is always very attentive and professional. Excellent service. I always feel well taken care of.