Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
703 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 703 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Elena is a true professional, very kind and caring. My wife Linda and I, always book our appointments with her. Gives my great skin care practices and advice.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
She handled the cyst on my hip, which is healing.
Janice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent service from DrSpanogle and his team. Dr was kind and took time to explain the surgery . My surgery has head very nicely.
Anton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Ms. Novak is very professional and knowledgeable. She took care to listen to all my concerns and provide me with great suggestions for care and options. Thank you!
Adrienne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Norma is the absolute best!
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr. Norma is always very thorough and has great communication with her patients. I have been going to her for many years and have always had a great experience.
Marlow B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I’m Al ways pleased with your care and wonderful staff .
Mandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
My experience with-Ms., Elena Novak was absolutely amazing., she’s very professional & knowledgeable about her profession. Elena has a great bed side manner with wonderful empathy & compassion for her patients with good communication & follow through’ I’m so glad to know her! Thank You Elena for all you do! You are a wonderful & caring person! God Bless!
Janet L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Lovely dr. who is located in a beautiful office. She is very patient and takes time to listen to her patients.
Yvonne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
DR. Kline is most cautious and very through. He listens to the patient and may adjust his thinking to be more in line with his patient but, not so that the patient is placed in any harm. He exhibits experienced and valued medical knowledge.
Charels O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Attousa is a dedicated and true healer of the skin. Very personable and takes great pride in her work.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Altoussa, as ALWAYS, was wonderful. I wish her the best in her retirement, and will miss her kindness and the excellent care she provided my family over the last 25 years.
ARNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
All I can say is Dr. Klein and his staff are extremely professionals And they resolved a problem that I have with some cancer cell on my face that a different Dermatologist failed to resolve. They followed up with me and now under their care with regular follow up. I'd highly recommend Dr. Klein
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Was great!
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great experience
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Klein and his whole group are top notch. THere is no better place in Orange County. I've been going there for over 20 years and moved north and still only drive south to make my appts. I got the worst form of cancer during onset of covid and they found a way to fit me in even though they were only open part-time and running on a skeleton crew. I've used all docs here and they are all great!
Clay T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Atoussa has always provided great service. She is considerate and caring and a good communicator.
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Excellent clinician. Aesthetically talented and results with her are consistently natural in appearance. I am complimented often and asked what I do, how I care for my skin. I would highly recommend Elena.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Klein is one of the most thorough doctor I ever gone to in my 69 years of life. The time he spends with you is never rushed. He is unbelievable.