Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parinaz H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Norma is knowledgeable and wonderful!
Michael F.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been going to dr Norma for several years. She is extremely knowledgeable about my skin issues and treats the skin issues properly with great care. She has a wonderful manor. Highly recommended.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Shes just awsome!!
Carol D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always great
Marlin S.
Submitted 07/28/21
I showed up alittle early. The friendly staff got me in and I saw Dr Norma in less than 5 minutes. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Best experience I have had in a doctors office that I can remember.
Debrah S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice personality A+
John L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Norma is the best. Great care!
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Norma K always caring, very professional & thororal
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kasarjian is the exemplar profession. Really good at her craft, kind and supportive. She works WITH her patients. Robert Ryan
Marilyn W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional excellence with compassion. Can’t be beat!
Ani F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Norma is the best
Dominic L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everything he does is fantastic
Maria L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very polite & professional staff, Dr. Norma is very sweet, answers all your questions.
Trevor Y.
Submitted 07/12/21
Was able to squeeze me in to inject my nodular acne, it really helped. I appreciate the team at HK!!!
Skye M.
Submitted 07/12/21
I felt so comfortable and am so thankful for Dr. Klein’s expertise!
Lisa L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Norma abd staff are amazing. I have struggled with saddlebags for the past 20 years and have been hesitant to do lipo as I was worried that lipo may make it worse. After years of research I found that Dr. Klein invented a procedure called Tumescent Liposuction. After reading reviews abd getting a consultation I was sold. I am now 2 months post-op and I wish I had done this earlier. Resukts are beyond expectations and I'm going back to do do my inner thighs and knees next. The pain was very minimal and I was back to working out in 4 days. I highly recommend this office and staff as you will feel comfortable during entire process.
Julienne C.
Submitted 06/28/21
She is wonderful, professional, on time, knowledgeable! What more could you ask for from your health care professional!
William G.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Klein always goes above and beyond. As a lifelong landscaper I have spent my life in the sun and need to see him at least twice a year. I’ve never been disappointed. He even cured me of shingles within days.
Nora Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent! It’s worth every minute of the hour and half drive !