Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

547 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Care given was excellent!
Elise E.
Submitted 12/14/21
Friendly Knowledgeable Takes her time Answers all questions
John V.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent!
Susan L.
Submitted 12/13/21
Sheryl is amazing!
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Amazing attention to details.
Roger C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Professional and efficient
Dorothea F.
Submitted 12/12/21
Atoussa is always very attentive and professional. Excellent service. I always feel well taken care of.
Harold M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Norma.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Annual skin exam always great.
Sharon T.
Submitted 12/11/21
An amazing experience with Elena. She was very knowledgeable and gentle with her treatments. She explained everything she was doing so I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
Vasiliki P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellant service.
Gregory F.
Submitted 12/09/21
My appointment was completed promptly and professionally. The staff was friendly and the procedure was thorough.
Larry W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Norma is excellent!
Heather S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Always top notch!!
Michael M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
Morlene A.
Submitted 12/03/21
It is always a pleasure to come to Dr Norma. There was no waiting and everyone was efficient and most pleasant. I liked the fact that they took every precaution regarding Covid.
Danny M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Services were timely and professional.
Sera B.
Submitted 12/03/21
I love Dr Norma. She’s caring, patient and takes the time to listen.
Adriano P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional, kind and knowledgeable
David V.
Submitted 11/30/21
She is grate