Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

140 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/11/19
All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Norma was outstanding!
Richard F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Norma did a great job in the removal of some spots I had on my face.
Diana D.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Norma’s for about 15 years. She is always so warm and friendly with great explanations as to what my options are. I have quite a file there with various types of skin cancer and so I really appreciate all the information I am given. I would highly recommend her!
Ann H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very thorough and reassuring !
Mary M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Atoussa is outstanding! Thank her for expertise, professionalism, and kindness!
Mala L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Norma was extremely thorough and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel at all hurried by Dr. Norma. She was very patient and caring about all of my concerns. Dr. Norma and Dr. Klein are both extremely knowledgeable and caring towards their patients.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/04/19
The whole staff is awesome . Dr Norma Dr Klein and Otussa NP give you all the time you need at your visit . They NEVER make you feel rushed . I’ve been a patient there since 1990! I am an RN and my whole family ( and many of my friends) see this awesome group of medical professionals! The staff behind the counters are friendly and very welcoming . A++++++++
Ian S.
Submitted 05/31/19
This is a smart Dr. She knows dermatology and diagnosed my condition immediately. Will definitely return for annual reviews. Even though I was way early for my appointment, they were able to accommodate me.
John W.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always of the most professional and caring quality anyone can experience!
Heather R.
Submitted 05/30/19
Atoussa is outstanding!!
Joanne V.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Norma has always been very thorough, a master at what she touches, a first class Doctor, and has a gentle demeanor. She's the best!
Allison O.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Klein is very knowledgeable and caring. He has worked hard to resolve my PHN issue. He cares about his patients. The staff is always friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr Klein.
Ann N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Atoussa and all the staff is always so friendly :)
Lindsey S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a good experience
Edward F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Great
John L.
Submitted 05/24/19
I have been seeing Dr.Kassardkian for more years than I can remember. She is always pleasant, upbeat, professional, and knowledgable. She is always up to date on the issues. I would highly recommend her. I have brought many family members to see her. I think she is outstanding.
Melinda C.
Submitted 05/23/19
On time. Friendly. Thorough. Informative. Thanks Dr. Norma.
Judith K.
Submitted 05/23/19
VERY good
Dick V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Klein Dermatology has a great team of people!
Henry S.
Submitted 05/21/19
We appreciate Dr. Norma and her expertise. We recommend her highly.