Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hassan S.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr and staff were great
Sharon I.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Norma is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable and her staff is always very professional and helpful.
Laurel Z.
Submitted 08/27/21
Quick, friendly, and easy
Phillip D.
Submitted 08/25/21
Expert care of our mature faces. Phil D
Carl H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very thorough and professional.
Christopher D.
Submitted 08/24/21
A bit of a wait but the appointment was very professional.
Teress W.
Submitted 08/23/21
No waiting. Personnel were helpful and skillful.
Emmanuel C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Everyone is so nice and welcoming
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/20/21
Skin check
Lucille T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Everyone is always so kind and helpful, making it a nice experience. Thanks
Paul H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Norma is the best! She is gentle, patient, professional and of course, an expert at what she does. She takes care of three generations of our family and we all value her.
William B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Was able to schedule an appointment within 48 hours of my initial call. Ms. Novak was awesome! She reviewed and discussed my situation thoroughly, made a diagnosis, then answered all of my questions. My appointment was on a Thursday, and she provided her cell phone number in case I needed to call her over the weekend. Ms. Novak then squeezed me in the following Monday to observe and review to ensure that my issue was being resolved quickly. Extremely happy with the service of the entire office and Ms. Novak!
Susan G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very sweet and understanding
Gary D.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was pleased with my appointment very professional staff and they listen to my concerns and explained what was best for me
Jack M.
Submitted 08/12/21
She handled my sons skin issue very professional but engaging as well
Debra H.
Submitted 08/11/21
I went the day before my appointment without realizing it but They still made room for me. Very nice people at the front office. Ms. Atoussa took care of me and she was so nice and thorough. Had such a great experience! Will highly recommend this office.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Pleasant and efficient as always.
James K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Klein is wonderful and I'm very happy to continue using his services.
Gregory K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and easy
Diana D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Love Dr. Norma, she is kind, caring and most competent!