Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Klein is extraordinarily knowledgeable and caring. He puts his patients first and he is passionate about his chosen profession. He has ‘saved’ me a couple of times and for that I will be eternally grateful. I admire his professionalism and trust his decisions and his surgical technique. He is a truly ‘great’ Dermatologist. Love his admin staff too. They are the best.
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Angelica who prepared me for the biopsy was very gentle, careful and pleasant to talk with. The PA didn’t hurt me in anyway in doing the biopsy. As far as I know all went A-OK. Let you know when they heal.
Nicole K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Elena is wonderful.
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
She is wonderful and gives exceptional care!
Keith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Showed up on time but had to wait a half hour for a room to open up. Elena Novak was very thorough and friendly, and did a great job of explaining everything.
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
We decided to do a couple of biopsies when I return from holiday.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The physician I saw was thorough, completely engaged. She listen to my concerns, understood, gave me some great advice. Check my skin for damage. thank you so much for today.
Mercy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Excellent !!
Kendall C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Norma Kassardjian is very knowledgeable. She has a very good bedside manner. She listens and She explains things clearly.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Extremely efficient! In and out in less than an hour with procedures. Wouldn’t consider going elsewhere for dermatological care.
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Great as always!’
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Klein is a kind, knowledgeable, respectful professional who patiently answered all my questions, and reviewed options with me before preceding with the treatment of my melanoma. His assurance of any needed follow-up has been comforting and believable. His staff have all been professional, I’ve always been seen within 5-10 minutes after I’ve arrived. He’s definitely earned 5 stars!
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr K. quickly diagnosed my issue and the required treatment. I'm a happy camper!
Henia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Norma is so professional and friendly. She clearly explains the treatment options and makes sure I understand what the treatment involves, thus putting my mind at ease.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Norma is always confident and very professional, a very caring Doctor
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
On time, and professional
Lindsay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Great to work with and a quick visit. Great bedside manner
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Norma and staff are very professional. I trust them and know they will take good care of me. I’m very particular about my doctors and have gone to this practice for many years. I highly recommend HK dermatology, Dr. Klein, Dr. Hutton, and Dr. Norma. Amy nurse practitioner in the Newport Beach office is wonderful and she sees me annually for my general check up!