Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

547 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Klein is a kind, knowledgeable, respectful professional who patiently answered all my questions, and reviewed options with me before preceding with the treatment of my melanoma. His assurance of any needed follow-up has been comforting and believable. His staff have all been professional, I’ve always been seen within 5-10 minutes after I’ve arrived. He’s definitely earned 5 stars!
Richard S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr K. quickly diagnosed my issue and the required treatment. I'm a happy camper!
Henia A.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Norma is so professional and friendly. She clearly explains the treatment options and makes sure I understand what the treatment involves, thus putting my mind at ease.
Robert L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Norma is always confident and very professional, a very caring Doctor
Karen S.
Submitted 01/12/22
On time, and professional
Lindsay L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great to work with and a quick visit. Great bedside manner
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Norma and staff are very professional. I trust them and know they will take good care of me. I’m very particular about my doctors and have gone to this practice for many years. I highly recommend HK dermatology, Dr. Klein, Dr. Hutton, and Dr. Norma. Amy nurse practitioner in the Newport Beach office is wonderful and she sees me annually for my general check up!
Jeff V.
Submitted 01/08/22
My experience with doctor Norma was great as always.. She is wonderful and and so is the whole staff
Ani F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Norma is very knowledgeable and experienced. She is the only one I actually will trust my face for injections.
Paul B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Norma is a true professional. I trust her with all my families dermatology issues.
Susan T.
Submitted 01/04/22
Amazing front desk, assistant and the most caring and competent doctor I have ever had the pleasure to visit!!! Dr Norma is an artist and perfectionist
Janice K.
Submitted 12/30/21
Always kind and willing to listen
Sophia R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Atousa is amazing. She is warm and caring which makes a difficult appointment pleasantly tolerable. My only suggestion with all respect to the office staff and Dr. Klein is regarding the front office clerk, Linda. When we arrived and called in to be admitted, her manner and tone was quite aggressive and harsh. We waited outside in the cold for 12 minutes after the abrupt interaction which did not help the situation. Perhaps the staff can review sensitivity and proper customer service training.
Sally J.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always friendly & thorough.
Mark U.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very good, Dr. Norma and assistant were great
Jean W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr Kassardjian is an excellent doctor.
Corey G.
Submitted 12/24/21
Unparalleled!!! Muy excellente The best!!
Jill H.
Submitted 12/24/21
My entire family have been patients of Klein Dermatology for nearly 20 years. The best we’ve been to and we drive an hour just to be seen by Dr. Klein and Atussa. Excellent bedside manner, friendly and very knowledgeable. We are clients for life.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/23/21
Just the absolute most fantastic and fabulous practice on the planet. My entire family drives from the Temecula valley because this office and Atousa and Everyone that answers the phone checks us in greets us, they’re just perfect in every way. Since 1999 we have gone here. Through good and bad times they’re there for us! It’s medical CARE.
Michael C.
Submitted 12/22/21