Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

318 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 318 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nance M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Atoussa is always calm, cautious, kind and caring. She makes her patients feel listened.
Morgan F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful service
David L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fantastic
Liselott P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Norma is the best and always makes me fell comfortable in a uncomfortable situation.
James H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great!
Becky R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everybody is so nice! The office is like home very relaxing. Thank you.
Starr K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great job with two biopsies. Starr King
Tina O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Atoussa is amazing as always! I trust her siagnosis and care for my sensitive skin.
Russell F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent treatment from the front office staff to Ms.Cameron's examination and prognosis of pre cancerous spots on the head and arms. She's quick and thorough and doesn't try to invent possible cancerous spots on the body with the useless need for surgery. Past surgeries on my arm healed quickly and left no scarring. As a matter of fact, the last visit I had forgotten which arm she did the surgery on, it was that well done. Kudos, to the entire group and will continue to use them in the future.
William G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Professional, kind, and caring!
Rebecca O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Amazing bed side manner and so kind and compassionate!
Linda P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Norma is the finest dermatologist I have found after a lifetime of acne, skin cancer, and now aging skin issues. Her sweet presence is healing in itself.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Norma and team are outstanding!
Frances K.
Submitted 09/24/19
Wonderful.. everyone nice, especially Dr. Norma.. No wait..
Raymond S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Received 2nd Shingrix vaccine immunization. The entire staff was pleasant and professional!
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent service and care.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 09/21/19
Love Dr Norma & Dr Klein!!! They really take care of you here!!!
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/18/19
If only it were possible to give TEN stars to Dr. Klein, i would.... even more....he is indescribable....believe me, there is no one better.....i had moved and was searching for a derm dr nearer to me to avoid the long drive to Dr. Klein's office....since moving here, i have been to other derm drs??, some need to lose their license to practise.. the last one i saw, did Mohs and grafts..... i can safely say he is a butcher.... Dr. Klein worked so very hard, treating the mess left from the Mohs dr where i now live...i truthfully thought i was in danger of losing my foot or leg....that's how bad it was..... i drive over 50 miles to see him ....i made the mistake of trying to find a dermatologist nearer to where i now live, first mistake, second mistake, actually going to one near me...next, i'm on the phone asking to see Dr. Klein, I always needed Dr. Klein to repair the damage the other drs?? had done...some rather challenging botched up Mohs surgeries and grafts.... there are not enough words of praise available to describe Dr. Klein.... he is the world's BEST dermatologist......his skill, his knowledge, his dedication to his patients, his expertise are priceless..... if he sees another problem other than the reason i came in for originally, he doesn't tell me to come back next week as other doctors tend to do....he fixes it and treats it immediately.... thank you for this opportunity to say just a few words of praise for him.....there just are not enough good words to say about Dr. Klein.....he is the world's best.....i feel so fortunate to have him always helping me......sincerely, Kathleen Mook
Thomas J.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always excellent care for more than twenty years.
Donna H.
Submitted 09/14/19
My name is Donna, I had a wonderful visit with doctor Klein , my eye was swoll shut, He prepped me and gave me injections in my face and left side of my head the pain was horrific before he began after several injections I felt the pain slightly ease away, I was very happy to have some relief, but by morning the swelling had gone down tremendously the headache is very faint I'm having a throbbing sensation this morning and maybe a shooting pain once or twice In the Hour, This treatment was wonderful thurs far, I'm looking forward to the next treatment, I only took 2 pain pills from the time I got the infections until this morning that's it. He and the procedure is the greatest