Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert L.
Submitted 01/22/21
Dr Norma is the Best! Always a smile !
Juliet H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr. Norma was very friendly and kind!
Robyn L.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great customer service from the support staff and really nice and thorough exam from Ms. Cameron.
Shamel B.
Submitted 01/12/21
Kind, caring and knowledgeable!
Lisa M.
Submitted 12/27/20
Everyone was very professional and safe.
Ani F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Best Of The Best
Mark G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Addressed all my concerns. Always have a great experience.
Cade H.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Cameron and the staff were great!
Samantha F.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Norma is meticulous and conservative, two very important traits when dealing with skin checks and cancer. She is also extremely caring and personable. Cannot give 6 stars here or I would.
Ronald K.
Submitted 12/14/20
Super nice, done before I knew it
Julie D.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Norma is the best! She is always personable, skillful, and very thorough yet conservative in her approach when treating my various skin cancer occurrences. I drive quite a distance to see her because I completely entrust her with my care!
Gerald W.
Submitted 12/05/20
Courteous and efficient as usual.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Norma is always informative and answers any questions I have.
Linda B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Fast, friendly, Covid-safe!
Lynette M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Norma is amazing! I had 4 cysts removed on my scalp and the whole experience was pleasant. I was dreading the procedure as I have had it done 3 times in the past but this was by far the best experience. Thanks so much for your professionalism and expertise.
Nancy M.
Submitted 11/16/20
Always Outstanding !
Gary K.
Submitted 11/16/20
The PA was very knowledgeable and thoughtful. I would recommend she and Dr Klein to anyone.
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr Norma and staff are always very professional and friendly. Thank you for taking great care of me.
Wendy S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Norma is always professional, kind, knowledgable and respectful. I trust her implicitly...my favorite doctor on the planet!! I have referred several friends to her, they agree with me too.
Donald E.
Submitted 11/12/20
As always, Dr Norma provided needed consultation to address my current skin condition and has a good treatment plan setup for me. Thanks.