Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

329 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Ms. Cameron was very friendly and professional. She addressed my issues and answered all questions. I’m very satisfied with my treatment and also the excellent front desk ladies too. Thank you!
Elisabeth M.
Submitted 11/10/19
the best dermatologist i have ever had.
Susan M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Norma is the BEST.
Jane R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Norma is a great doctor!! She is patient, shows concern, knows her stuff and has a great eye and hand for conservative cosmetic procedures!
Leah F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always, absolutely the best! Does fantastic work, and looks great!
John L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Norma is the best!
Karen P.
Submitted 11/04/19
I am over the moon! I’m thrilled with the work I had done today by Dr. Norma. For some reason I was very emotional about it afterwards, Dr. Norma and Amy were great! I’ll absolutely be back when needed!
Robert R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I had a small growth near my right shin which was disconcerting . They had me come in immediately and they removed the growth which as it turned out, needed to be biopsied.
Donald E.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, Dr. Norma applied her experience to recommend the necessary next steps for me. Thanks
Robert C.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am always confident with the great care
Nicole L.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love Dr. Norma! She is thorough and super sweet! The office is great. They have everything you need for skin care, but no pushy sales tactics! Overall great experience!
Nance M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Atoussa is always calm, cautious, kind and caring. She makes her patients feel listened.
Morgan F.
Submitted 10/28/19
Wonderful service
David L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fantastic
Liselott P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Norma is the best and always makes me fell comfortable in a uncomfortable situation.
James H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great!
Becky R.
Submitted 10/15/19
Everybody is so nice! The office is like home very relaxing. Thank you.
Starr K.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great job with two biopsies. Starr King
Tina O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Atoussa is amazing as always! I trust her siagnosis and care for my sensitive skin.
Russell F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent treatment from the front office staff to Ms.Cameron's examination and prognosis of pre cancerous spots on the head and arms. She's quick and thorough and doesn't try to invent possible cancerous spots on the body with the useless need for surgery. Past surgeries on my arm healed quickly and left no scarring. As a matter of fact, the last visit I had forgotten which arm she did the surgery on, it was that well done. Kudos, to the entire group and will continue to use them in the future.