Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Klein has been a blessing to our family, and is an excellent MD. I highly recommend him.
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Novak was knowledgeable and helpful. Excellent bedside manner.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always very professional!!!
Wendy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Personable efficient and extended wonderful care
Arlette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent dermatologist I’m so blessed I found her! She explains all my questions and also she always gave me the best solution! Thank you dr. Norma :)
Kaili A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Norma is wonderful and very thorough! She helped us tremendously when she discovered the small mole on my daughters Knee actually turned out to be an Melanoma. If it wasn’t for her, we may have not discovered it in time!
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Courteous and professional staff as always. Dr Klein great as usual. Seen on time for appointment , no waiting. Ideal facility for parking and easy access. All good.
Shaun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
The visit went well
Henia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
My PA was excellent!! Very detailed and informative
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
I was impressed and thankful for the thoroughness of Dr. Klein's care, and have great confidence that any issues I have will be addressed carefully and excellently. And .. I appreciated that his sense of humor was even more well developed than my own.
Andre D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Fast, friendly, professional. Thank you!
Lawrence N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Excellent!
Joshua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always professional and detailed
Nan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional and did a great job explaining everything
Keegan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Very kind and professional staff and excellent quality care from Elena. My son felt nervous before our appointment and left feeling totally at ease. Such a relief to have such a caring doctor when dealing with making children feel at ease
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Norma is a very experienced dermatologist that I have trusted for 25 years. Her pleasant patient/doctor relationship is of the highest possible. I recommend her! :) Richard
Alphonse G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Excellent first experience. Dr Klein appears to be very interested in and takes his time with his patients.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Great! Dr Klein is very thorough and rearranged his schedule to accommodate me. Excellent service all around
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Professional and thorough examination, and very personable. Highly recommend PA-C Novak for all skin care needs.
Carly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Novak. She was very caring, understanding and knowledgeable. I have found my forever dermatologist! I highly recommend Dr. Novak as she didn’t try to rush me out of there and she took the time to go over my prescriptions in depth with me and answered all of my questions completely. She really made me feel welcome! Overall the entire practice is 10/10