Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

232 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Answered all questions and concerns
Mary C.
Submitted 06/25/19
I have been going to Dr. Klein’s for years. Everyone in his office are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Roberta D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Norma is so caring and thorough. It is always a pleasure seeing her and dealing with the great staff.
David L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. K is the best!!
Michael R.
Submitted 06/18/19
I would recommend Dr Klein and his staff to anyone seeking dermatology care.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Atoussa was wonderful! Very gentle, patient and kind with my VERY nervous 10 year old son. We will be back. Thank you!
Sara G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Norma was kind and informative. Thank you
Kimberley S.
Submitted 06/17/19
My visit today was quick, easy and painless. I came in quite worried about a mole that appeared quite suddenly. In a matter of a second Dr Norma knew it was nothing to be worried about. Love her!
Susan P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Everyone was very caring.
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always a joy to see Atoussa... even if she cuts pieces off me!
Glenn C.
Submitted 06/14/19
I was able to get in in a very timely fashion. The appointment went very smoothly and professionally.
Michael S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great experience
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/11/19
All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Norma was outstanding!
Richard F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Norma did a great job in the removal of some spots I had on my face.
Diana D.
Submitted 06/10/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Norma’s for about 15 years. She is always so warm and friendly with great explanations as to what my options are. I have quite a file there with various types of skin cancer and so I really appreciate all the information I am given. I would highly recommend her!
Ann H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very thorough and reassuring !
Mary M.
Submitted 06/07/19
Atoussa is outstanding! Thank her for expertise, professionalism, and kindness!
Mala L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Norma was extremely thorough and answered all of my questions. I didn’t feel at all hurried by Dr. Norma. She was very patient and caring about all of my concerns. Dr. Norma and Dr. Klein are both extremely knowledgeable and caring towards their patients.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/04/19
The whole staff is awesome . Dr Norma Dr Klein and Otussa NP give you all the time you need at your visit . They NEVER make you feel rushed . I’ve been a patient there since 1990! I am an RN and my whole family ( and many of my friends) see this awesome group of medical professionals! The staff behind the counters are friendly and very welcoming . A++++++++
Ian S.
Submitted 05/31/19
This is a smart Dr. She knows dermatology and diagnosed my condition immediately. Will definitely return for annual reviews. Even though I was way early for my appointment, they were able to accommodate me.