Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

226 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita H.
Submitted 08/13/19
I love Dr. Norma! She is a consummate professional with extensive medical knowledge and a gentle and kind woman who makes me feel safe and looked after in all my dermatological needs. It is rare nowadays to find medical doctors who integrate the knowledge of the scientific way with loving kindness and acknowledgment of the person they are dealing with. She is one of those exceptional medical doctors. I recommend her highly.
Henderika G.
Submitted 08/13/19
Appointment was on time and dr. Norma Kassardjian is a great dermatologist, happy to be her patient, excellent advise.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Norma is awesome! She is patient and thorough!
Christina M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly doc who explained all aspects of procedure I was considering
Edwin B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Kassardjian is the best!
Mary Christine D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Atoussa is always kind, professional, helpful and efficient.
Don B.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Norma is a great surgeon; highly recommend!
Arpie M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr Norma is very good with her patients and love the results I got with her work
Adam S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Always attentive, nice and friendly.
Jeremy H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr was great. Only downside was the long wait.
Michael B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Norma and staff are Outstanding!
Christopher M.
Submitted 07/30/19
Fast and quick got what we needed.
Karen S.
Submitted 07/29/19
I have been seeing Atoussa for many years,she is knowledgeable, kind and gentle. Atoussa is such an asset to Dr. Klein’s office!♥️
Mario S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Great
Burak K.
Submitted 07/26/19
I had to wait for >1hr but it turned out that was not intentional and due to an honest mistake by the staff. Overall had a great experience during my consultation with Dr Klein; and Michel. Both are very experienced, knowledgable, personable and came across as genuinely interested in their patients’ comfort and satisfaction. Great first Experience!
Lawrence N.
Submitted 07/25/19
Every one cared for my treatment. I was very happy with the service.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 07/24/19
My first visit with Dr. Norma and I liked her very much. She was very helpful with my issues.
David L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. K and his staff are the BEST!!
Steven M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Extremely friendly and helpful. It was my first time and the dr didn’t criticize me for my lack of caring for my skin over the years
David H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Thorough