Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

140 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joy L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Norma is so caring and gentle. Her bedside manner instantly put me at ease. Her staff is kind and friendly, too. I would highly recommend her for any skin issues.
Josephine R.
Submitted 04/26/19
As a 20 year client of HK Dermatology I always am very satisfied with the services and especially the exceptional staff.
Rabih Z.
Submitted 04/25/19
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Norma is genuinely a very warm and caring person. She alway listen to my concerns without ever seeming to be in a rush. I’ve been very happy with her care...ditto for my husband.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome experience, she made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything step by step. Highly recommend.
Mfundo K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful and very professional
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Doctor and staff are always wonderful to me and treat my issues very well.
Christie H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Norma is amazing. I’ve been going to this practice for over 15 years.
Arya H.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Norma is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Shelby C.
Submitted 04/19/19
always feel welcomed when i step into the office, everyone is so nice
Pamela L.
Submitted 04/19/19
Atoosa was great!! I will definitely come back and recommend her to friends.
Donald K.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent doctor! Highly recommended!
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Klein’s for many years. Recently, I went to my hairdresser who noticed a bump on my head and told me to get to my dermatologist. I was leaving for Florida in 2 days and couldn’t wait, I went to Dr. Klein’s office and they were kind enough to get me in within minutes. Arouca diagnosed, biopsied and gave me a prescription and I was off on my way in no time at all. Exceptional care by a lovely staff in a comfortable environment. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!
Sydney H.
Submitted 04/18/19
My visits to your office are always efficient, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Norma is the best. She's a delight.
John S.
Submitted 04/16/19
She is by far the best surgeon in south Orange County, and she truly cares about her patient. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Rosemary W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Wonderful staff!
Willard B.
Submitted 04/12/19
The treatment was on time and professional a very viable alternative to Mohs.
Shannon C.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr Klein and his staff are so awesome.. professional, thorough, accommodating and and super friendly! Dr. Klein explains exactly what he’s doing during my appointment and what I need to follow up on. I always feel confident after seeing Dr. Klein and would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!
Kirsten C.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Norma is always a great listener and extremely kind. I love going to her for my dermatology needs!
Natalie T.
Submitted 04/11/19
I had to wait a little bit but other than that they were very polite, quick to address my situation and had me on my way.