Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
560 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 560 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Norma.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Annual skin exam always great.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
An amazing experience with Elena. She was very knowledgeable and gentle with her treatments. She explained everything she was doing so I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
Vasiliki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Excellant service.
Gregory F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
My appointment was completed promptly and professionally. The staff was friendly and the procedure was thorough.
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Norma is excellent!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Always top notch!!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
Morlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
It is always a pleasure to come to Dr Norma. There was no waiting and everyone was efficient and most pleasant. I liked the fact that they took every precaution regarding Covid.
Danny M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Services were timely and professional.
Sera B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
I love Dr Norma. She’s caring, patient and takes the time to listen.
Adriano P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional, kind and knowledgeable
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
She is grate
Marta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Very profesional
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Shingles treatment
Tor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Exceptional Sending all y family
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Elena was on time for my appointment, and knew exactly what had to be done for me. And she was very kind and friendly too.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Norma is a skilled, caring and very well-experienced dermatologist. She took care of a full variety of “skin, scar & rash issues” for both me & my growing kids through the years. I just saw Dr. Norma for the all-important Freckle Exam and her thoroughness was simply A+. Now that I’m “in the clear,” the practice’s cosmetic treatments & techniques are calling my name !
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Sherri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Norma is always very warm and very professional and knowledgeable.