Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

444 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Norma truly cares. She does not rush thru the appointment . I know I’am in good hands. She is the best
Scott P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Atoussa is great. She keeps me looking my best. I'd recommend her to discerning patients. She even follows up with a personal phone call, which is a nice touch!
John H.
Submitted 06/17/21
“Very TOUCHING”.
Maryam A.
Submitted 06/14/21
She was very kind and fast
Aylin S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Atoussa Cameron is the nicest and most supportive provider I have ever seen. She listens to me and is the only person I have felt to really take my skin needs seriously. I will always be happy to recommend her to anyone!
Penelope B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Perfect in every way
Toni C.
Submitted 06/08/21
I loved Dr. Kassardjian, she was thorough and informed. I felt very comfortable being in her care. I very nice person.
Lauralee F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Atoussa is very pleasant and thorough
Christina T.
Submitted 06/07/21
I have been seeing doctors here for well over 15 years. I have always been happy with the staff as well as the doctors and trust their expertise.
William S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent advice and care
Samantha L.
Submitted 05/26/21
Took advantage of their awesome MiraDry special back in early spring, and it was the best decision I could have made for myself. No regrets, dramatically less sweat, and about 3/4 underarm hair is gone/slow growth as well! This is all my own experience and may differ for someone else, but I only had ONE day of “sunburn” pain. The worst of the lumps lasted for about a week, I forgot about the lumps about 2 weeks in, and one month after treatment I was lump free. I highly recommend coming here for MiraDry, and a special thank you to Atoussa for her excellent expertise and skill!
Willard W.
Submitted 05/24/21
Very satisfactory and professional. Great empathy and respect for patients.
George H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Always exceptional care!
Cynthia G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Have been very happy with Dr Klein’s services for many years now. He is thorough.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 05/17/21
Very friendly office staff. Addressed my issues and concerns quickly.
Beverly P.
Submitted 05/13/21
My experience in my last visit was excellent from beginning to end. Doctor Norma Kassardjian was very thorough & pleasant as always!!
Shannon J.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone in the office is so warm and inviting and they really take the time to make you feel comfortable and valued.
Leah F.
Submitted 05/03/21
Alaways the absolute best!! I leave looking fabulous, always!! Natural and soft!
Anna S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Amazing physician who takes the time to go through the different options and procedures. Takes her time, is kind and considerate.
Susan S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Fantastic. Supportive.Understood the problem immediately. Proposed resolution.