Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Staff is very welcoming. Dr. Norma put me at ease immediately. So glad I found her for my care.
Graydon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very happy. Fast , efficient and caring
Vernon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Excellent
Russell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
EXCELLENT
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Elena was prompt and took action immediately to drain a ruptured cyst on my back. Had a follow up appointment in 3 days to make sure everything was good. I appreciated the excellent service to take care of my issue that day.
Dave T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Always the best
Dianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Good
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Thorough, comfortable bedside manner
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
I always know I can trust Dr. Norma to do what she feels is necessary in her caring and thorough manner. I appreciate everything she has done and continues to do for me.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
excellent
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Ms Novac is always very professional, pleasant, and reassuring
Jim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Always fell comfortable with her. No complains with her work.
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very professional and great follow up
Maxine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Appointment was right on time. Dr Norma as usual was very kind , professional and thorough. She answered all my questions.
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Klein is so professional and still has great sense of humor. He is very methodical and explains everything to me to where I understand. Each time I’ve had something removed, the recovery time is painless and short. His assistant Kim is super awesome as well. In fact anyone in the office that I had contact with were super friendly and helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Klein’s practice!!
Tony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Ms. Novak is always friendly and professional. Great bedside manner. She's thorough in her work and puts the patient at ease. Follow up calls were also great.
Leo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent. Dr Klein and his team including Kim & Atoussa are wonderful professional caregivers. They are patient, knowledgeable, and remind me of the olden days when doctors and their teams main concern was on patient care and outcomes. You will be delighted with the whole staff and I give them a 10.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Kassardjian took her time, listened carefully, and examined me thoroughly, all the while making me feel very comfortable. I will be returning for a follow up and know I will be in good hands.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable with the group
James Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great experience.