Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

547 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 547 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very profesional
Karen P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Shingles treatment
Tor S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Exceptional Sending all y family
William K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Elena was on time for my appointment, and knew exactly what had to be done for me. And she was very kind and friendly too.
Linda R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Norma is a skilled, caring and very well-experienced dermatologist. She took care of a full variety of “skin, scar & rash issues” for both me & my growing kids through the years. I just saw Dr. Norma for the all-important Freckle Exam and her thoroughness was simply A+. Now that I’m “in the clear,” the practice’s cosmetic treatments & techniques are calling my name !
Kimberly C.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Sherri M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Norma is always very warm and very professional and knowledgeable.
Deidre M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Norma is always friendly, caring and gentle. She always puts you at ease.
Nancy H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always a great experience, all staff are so kind and helpful. Dr Norma is the best! I send everyone I know.
Austin P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Staff always very kind
David F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Kassardjian was friendly and professional, as were the nursing and office staff. Dr. Kassardjian was knowledgeable in assessing the medical issue, and skillful in minimizing pain, during treatment. I would highly recommend this medical practice.
Camryn C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good!
Brent K.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very careful, kind and thoughtful. Explains in a way you understand.
Jose A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Elena was superb! She was extremely thorough.
Jeremy O.
Submitted 11/15/21
Atoussa was so kind and professional. Really knows her trade. Excellent service
Valerie R.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Norma and staff are wonderful
Nina O.
Submitted 11/09/21
Ma. Cameron is extremely polite and very pleasant. She explains everything, thoroughly. She is an absolute pleasure and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Arnett S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Wonderful, just sad that she doesn’t take my insurance any longer.
Gloria N.
Submitted 11/09/21
I am very satisfied with my treatment by Dr. Norma. She’s professional, easy to talk with and an excellent dermatologist.
Carol F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Kind,caring and thorough