Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

326 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Pleasant
Jenifer B.
Submitted 08/26/19
❤️ Dr. Norma!
Charles M.
Submitted 08/26/19
DrNorma ,She’s the best ,Always Professional makes you feel comfortable.
Robin B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Always so sweet and takes time and all who work there truly cares. So lucky to have found Dr Norma
Pamela J.
Submitted 08/26/19
Perfect... loved her and the office!
Janice K.
Submitted 08/25/19
Atoussa very kind, exceptionally , gentle, but most important she is very thorough and a fantastic NP-BC I have complete trust in Atoussa!
Glenn S.
Submitted 08/23/19
Norma is the best
Janice K.
Submitted 08/23/19
Atoussa Cameron is incredible I would go to no one else,. ,
Marie P.
Submitted 08/23/19
He explained things thoroughly and I was very satisfied.
Michael B.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Cameron is very knowledgeable and sweet. I appreciate that she takes the time to explain what she is doing and why and what to expect during a procedure. She is caring and kind in her approach and this makes for a much easier appointment and takes any jitters out of the equation.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/21/19
Always perfect. Caring people administering great healthcare.
Maria K.
Submitted 08/20/19
I am a patient of Dr Klein since the early 90’s. He is the best!
Padra M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I drive down from Los Angeles to see Dr Klein because his staff is the best. They’re very knowledgeable, thorough and I always know I’m in good hands.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Doctor is so caring. Just love her. Does a very good job on my sun damaged skin.
Marilyn W.
Submitted 08/19/19
She’s always professional and gracious! Thanks so much!
Linda T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr Norma Is amazing, so knowledgeable and informed on the latest Breakthroughs and treatments
Marti S.
Submitted 08/18/19
The best dermatologist‼️
Richard L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Had a basil cell removed. The office and everyone there were just great. Highly recommend
James M.
Submitted 08/15/19
First of all, very responsible and on time! Dr. Norma is just the kindest professional. She fit me in during her lunch hour and was able slice and ice some ugly barnacles from my face, back and arms. No pain, gentle, and soothing. Priceless! Jim M.
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Norma saved my LIFE!! She discovered a melanoma on my back that could not be seen in a self exam. It was covered by my bra. Her exams are always thorough. I feel confident she will always be diligent and caring. Nothing sneaks past her. Trust her for your care!!!!!