Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

232 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff is extremely friendly. They make sure you are satisfied.
Helen R.
Submitted 05/09/19
I see Atoussa and I love her! She does a great job with the botox
Carol T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Removed lump from face
Teressa N.
Submitted 05/07/19
I love Dr. Norma! She notices everything on an examination so I am always confident of the care I get from her. There was a note on the entrance door today that service might be a little slow because of their new computer system. The wait was longer than normal, but I appreciated when a staff person brought a basket of treats for those of us in the waiting room. I appreciated the effort.
Esther O.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great physician
Ricky G.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great professional and personal skills. She makes you feel important as a patient.
Richard J.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very good experience Everyone was very nice
Jorge C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Norma (Kassardjian), is very personal and professional. She truly cares for her patients. She listens and answers all questions and provides professional care and treatment. I highly recommend her.
Linda G.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Norma is wonderful. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes for my scheduled appointment. She listens and has a very gentle, caring touch. Recommend her and this office highly.
Maureen S.
Submitted 04/30/19
Efficient and professional office. Warm and friendly staff and doctors.
Joann C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Absolutely excellent care as always. Always feel well cared for.
Roberta D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Norma Kassardjian is extremely thorough and always makes me feel comfortable. She explains everything in great detail, gives me my treatment options, and makes sure I understand the course of action she is going to take. I have complete confidence in her.
Joy L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Norma is so caring and gentle. Her bedside manner instantly put me at ease. Her staff is kind and friendly, too. I would highly recommend her for any skin issues.
Josephine R.
Submitted 04/26/19
As a 20 year client of HK Dermatology I always am very satisfied with the services and especially the exceptional staff.
Rabih Z.
Submitted 04/25/19
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr Norma is genuinely a very warm and caring person. She alway listen to my concerns without ever seeming to be in a rush. I’ve been very happy with her care...ditto for my husband.
BRENDA R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Awesome experience, she made me feel so comfortable. She explained everything step by step. Highly recommend.
Mfundo K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Wonderful and very professional
Thomas B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Doctor and staff are always wonderful to me and treat my issues very well.
Christie H.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Norma is amazing. I’ve been going to this practice for over 15 years.