Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

HK Dermatology

Dermatology Clinic located in San Juan Capistrano, CA

554 total reviews

HK Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HK Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Norma is the best! She is gentle, patient, professional and of course, an expert at what she does. She takes care of three generations of our family and we all value her.
William B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Was able to schedule an appointment within 48 hours of my initial call. Ms. Novak was awesome! She reviewed and discussed my situation thoroughly, made a diagnosis, then answered all of my questions. My appointment was on a Thursday, and she provided her cell phone number in case I needed to call her over the weekend. Ms. Novak then squeezed me in the following Monday to observe and review to ensure that my issue was being resolved quickly. Extremely happy with the service of the entire office and Ms. Novak!
Susan G.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very sweet and understanding
Gary D.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was pleased with my appointment very professional staff and they listen to my concerns and explained what was best for me
Jack M.
Submitted 08/12/21
She handled my sons skin issue very professional but engaging as well
Debra H.
Submitted 08/11/21
I went the day before my appointment without realizing it but They still made room for me. Very nice people at the front office. Ms. Atoussa took care of me and she was so nice and thorough. Had such a great experience! Will highly recommend this office.
Paul S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Pleasant and efficient as always.
James K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Klein is wonderful and I'm very happy to continue using his services.
Gregory K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Quick and easy
Diana D.
Submitted 08/09/21
Love Dr. Norma, she is kind, caring and most competent!
Parinaz H.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Norma is knowledgeable and wonderful!
Michael F.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been going to dr Norma for several years. She is extremely knowledgeable about my skin issues and treats the skin issues properly with great care. She has a wonderful manor. Highly recommended.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Shes just awsome!!
Carol D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Always great
Marlin S.
Submitted 07/28/21
I showed up alittle early. The friendly staff got me in and I saw Dr Norma in less than 5 minutes. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Best experience I have had in a doctors office that I can remember.
Debrah S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very nice personality A+
John L.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Norma is the best. Great care!
Beverly C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Norma K always caring, very professional & thororal
Robert R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Kasarjian is the exemplar profession. Really good at her craft, kind and supportive. She works WITH her patients. Robert Ryan
Marilyn W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional excellence with compassion. Can’t be beat!